SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Reviews (262)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automated order tagging feature, which streamlines business operations by efficiently managing high volumes of orders and complex inventory systems. The app is noted for its user-friendly interface, allowing easy setup and operation, and extensive customization options to meet specific business needs. The customer support team is also praised for their quick and effective assistance.

October 15, 2019

I saw 64/64 5 star reviews. Was a bit suspicious. Installed the app and it does exactly as described. It helped tag orders based on almost any rule you want and will streamline orders swiftly. This app is no joke and is a life saver.

iTakTech
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied October 15, 2019

Thanks for your great review! Glad it's working well for you and thank for making it 65/65 5 star reviews! ;)

February 11, 2018

We used order tagger as an out-of-the-box solution to tag our preorders since Shopify cart attributes aren't searchable in the Admin. The tagging rules were easy to set up, and worked flawlessly.

Richer Poorer
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 15, 2020

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Beachly
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 16, 2020

Thanks for the great review!

Edited November 5, 2019

This app is brilliant for helping us sort out our orders and for taking some of the guess work out for our packing team. With over 6,000 products and new staff in training this app has helped us streamline many internal procedures. The support team at Order Tagger always respond promptly and are constantly making improvements and additions that make the app even better. Highly recommend.

The Belly Ring Shop
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied November 6, 2019

Thanks for the great review Helene! So pleased to hear that Order Tagger is helping you and the team to run your backoffice. Just let us know if there's anything you need!

January 2, 2023

Indeed, a very helpful tool. Customer service is also superb in offering a fast resolution to any concern!

Sew Sew You
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied January 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful. Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

August 31, 2020

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Delaferia Chile
Chile
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 1, 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!

Edited August 13, 2020

The support team (especially Sam) is of great help. I don't remember a time where Sam couldn't help us out by writing some custom piece of code, or giving advice in general. Great team;)

MindfulSouls
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied August 13, 2020

Thanks for the great review! It's great to hear Order Tagger is helping to improve your fulfilment workflow :)

July 31, 2020

Good app, Great support! Thanks you!..................................................................

trèStiQue
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied August 3, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Glad we were able to help!

February 14, 2019

Super easy-to-use app with great customer support. Really happy with this app so far (the best and most effective Shopify app I've used so far - and I've used a lot).

Lazy Flora
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 25, 2018

Great app & excellent support, it is very easy to use and it really helps us to filter and categorize our orders.

Toxic Premium
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app