SC Order Tagger ‑ Tags & Flows

Add, remove and delay order auto tags to manage your workflows

Free plan available. 1-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 246 reviews

viv for your v

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This app is great for integrating with our 3PL, and the support team is amazing. Really helped set up the rules we needed quickly & cheerfully!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

It's amazing to hear such kind comments about our app and support team. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this great review!! Cheers

The Lazy Hat

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I like this app. Super simple to set up tags and it's very accurate. Makes fulfilling easier for us.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! Make your life easier is our purpose 🤩. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help!!

Kindra

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app and support! Helps us personalize our email flows based on what our customers order, and also helps prioritize orders for our warehouse.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

We are happy to know that our app and customer support fulfilled your expectations 🎉. Thanks for trusting us and for this fantastic review! We are always here to help!!

SEEQ SUPPLY

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

The backlog tagger worked great and was super easy to set up. I'd highly recommend to any needing their orders tagged

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you for your nice review! Great to hear you're finding our Order Tagger app very useful. Happy to help anytime. All the best!!

SovereigntySupplements.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

App works great. Really helped us with custom workflows for our fulfillment process making the customer experience better and our lives easier.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app! It means a lot to us. We try our best to ensure the best experience for your customers. So, thanks for trusting us and for this amazing review!🎉

The New Grocer

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 hours

good customer service, attend to all my request nicely , and even recommend other apps for us to use. and it help to solve a lot of our problem.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! 🤩 We keep working on delivering the best support possible and also recommending more useful apps to our amazing merchants. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help!!

PDSA Pet Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

Fantastic app, does exactly what we need it to - and more! Support queries answered quickly which is great! Thanks so much!

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app and support team. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this amazing review!🎉

Mylla

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app, easy to use and way better than the one we used before. Also great, fast support! Only complaint would be to have a better search/category function when choosing criterias for work flows!

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and your feedback. We will surely think about your idea for future updates, so stay tuned 😊. Thanks again for trusting in us.

Rowan

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Order Tagger is working great. We've had some unique and complicated situations that we want our orders tagged for involving multiple POS locations and third party apps. Order Tagger's support team has been hands on in figuring out how to write some custom workflows. Very much appreciated.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app and support team. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this fantastic review!

MOD BIKES

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app and great support, Must have for every Shopify store. Extremely useful for our operations.
Thanks.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thanks for such a nice review! Happy to hear you like our app and support; we were happy to help with Shipping workflows :)