Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation and streamlining of order tagging, particularly beneficial for businesses with complex logistics. It offers customizable tagging options, backdating, and real-time tagging. Many commend its reliability, ease of use, and positive impact on reporting and website loading times. The support team is often praised for their responsiveness and willingness to incorporate new features based on merchant requests.

July 7, 2022

Great customer service. Super prompt replies. Helped me figure me what was wrong with my workflows and fixed it!

SG Anothersole | Best Everyday Shoes
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied July 7, 2022

We're so glad to hear we were able to help fix your workflows so you could get back to running your great store! Thank you for your amazing review and please reach out if you need further support.

February 11, 2018

We used order tagger as an out-of-the-box solution to tag our preorders since Shopify cart attributes aren't searchable in the Admin. The tagging rules were easy to set up, and worked flawlessly.

Richer Poorer
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 2, 2023

Indeed, a very helpful tool. Customer service is also superb in offering a fast resolution to any concern!

Sew Sew You
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied January 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful. Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

Edited November 5, 2019

This app is brilliant for helping us sort out our orders and for taking some of the guess work out for our packing team. With over 6,000 products and new staff in training this app has helped us streamline many internal procedures. The support team at Order Tagger always respond promptly and are constantly making improvements and additions that make the app even better. Highly recommend.

The Belly Ring Shop
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied November 6, 2019

Thanks for the great review Helene! So pleased to hear that Order Tagger is helping you and the team to run your backoffice. Just let us know if there's anything you need!

March 26, 2020

Great app and great customer service. With this app, we saved a few hours a week finding specific orders and tagging them appropriately. We use this hand-to-hand with customer tagger as well.

Sam did a great job answering all my questions and responding to them pretty quickly!

Bloom Farms CBD
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied March 27, 2020

Thanks for such a great review! It's great to see you using Customer Tagger and Order Tagger together. We're delighted to see the apps helping to streamline your order process by tagging the order that has come from your influencer network :)

February 14, 2019

Super easy-to-use app with great customer support. Really happy with this app so far (the best and most effective Shopify app I've used so far - and I've used a lot).

Lazy Flora
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 25, 2018

Great app & excellent support, it is very easy to use and it really helps us to filter and categorize our orders.

Toxic Premium
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
May 8, 2022

Order Tagger provides the best customer service of any app I have ever used. Perfect solution for our store. Highly recommended!

Satya Online
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied May 8, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words about our customer service team!! We love to have happy users, so don't hesitate to reach us anytime you need some help...All the best!

June 22, 2018

Easy to set up, and the ability to tag existing orders is great. Highly recommend this app.

Protalus Dev 1
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 30, 2020

Order Tagger has been perfect to help us manage fulfillment in the different warehouses we use. Their customer service is impeccable - fast and thoughtful responses with detailed explanations. They even added a new sorting function to fit our individual needs. Highly recommend.

Savor
United States
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Rachel! Glad we were able to create a new criteria that allows you to identify Gift orders.