Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags Flow

Add, remove & delay flow order tags to manage your orders

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 232 reviews

KO Média

The support team is incredible and there to help create custom flows to tags orders. The app works for what we have tested so far. If you use other apps that are also tagging orders, think to add a delay in Order Tagger to apply your tags otherwise, there could be a confusion between the apps.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you for your review, we were happy to help! Yes, we have our own native solution with Delayed Tagging for those occasions when multiple apps are attempting to update an order at the same time. This has proven to be a useful and popular solution for many of our merchants. Glad it helped you here too. All the best!

27 COFFEE ROASTERS

It's easy to set up, and it adds tags automatically and smoothly. And I'd like to say that the support is wonderful. Stu sent me super quick and suitable replies. Thank you so much!

My Victoria Bitter

Fast, easy to use, plenty of fantastic workflows already to go!
Some We never knew we needed!
Support (Stu) is very responsive and assists with onboarding and trouble shooting. Having used other tagging apps this is hands down a winner.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thanks for the super review Jack. Great to hear you're finding the Order Tagger workflows useful. All the best!

Copenhagen Home Design

Order Tagger is a simple app that does what the name says. It's simple and it works. Union Works have helped me with great support and troubleshooting advise. Dedicated developers!

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thanks for the kind review Jacob. It was a pleasure helping get our Metafield criteria to apply the order tags you were after. Great to hear it's helping. All the best!

Mijn Werkkamer

Stu was amazingly helpful. Thank you so much for the onboarding. This app brings way more structure into handling my orders. Would recommend to download and you sure have a great time while you are working with the support guys!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Thomas. Thanks for the kind review. It was a pleasure helping you set up workflows to apply Order Tags based on Vendors. Great to hear how those are helping. All the best!

Aura Bora

Order Tagger has been instrumental it helping us identify key insights into our order trends. The team is extremely responsive and incredibly helpful with setup in addition to any customization that is needed. Would highly recommend Order Tagger

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi Cameron, thanks so much for the kind review. It was a pleasure helping you get your workflows set up. Great to hear how those order tags are helping. All the best!

Youth Sport Nutrition

This app is a must have for us with a nuanced first order value bundle. Stuart was very helpful in identifying a webhook issue that was resolved straight away. I also use this app on a second e-com shopify store which aids distribution to identify between first and returning orders. 10/10

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Hey Lou. Thanks for the kind review, we were happy to help! Great to hear that Order Tagger is proving useful on multiple stores for you. All the best!

Blundstone Canada

Thank you! The order tagger works well for what we need. Appreciate the app and the support from the order tagger team. Will be using it on our other sites too.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for the kind review. Great to hear that Order Tagger is helping. All the best!

Restaurant Equipment Online

One of the handiest apps I have ever used. Has allowed us to automate many previously manual tasks, all triggered by tags, added by Order Tagger. The support is great too!

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Hi Matt. Thanks for the super review. It's great to how Order Tagger is helping with your automation. It was a pleasure helping you ensure the workflows were applying the tags you required. All the best!

UK Custom Plugs

This app has helped massively towards saving time filtering our orders. Any query we've ever had has been answered in a timely manner. Customer service and app both A++++

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hi Matthew, thanks for the kind review. It's been a pleasure helping you set up workflows to apply Order Tags based on variants and item quantity. Great to hear how the app is helping you. All the best!