Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag orders based on delivery dates, zip codes and more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 150 reviews

Pressbar GmbH

With this app we were able to significantly decrease the loading time of our shop and the overall time needed for fulfilling orders. The support is amazing and fast and helps you set up everything.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for your great review Marko! Glad that our order attributes rule has been able to tag your orders with the delivery date selected by your Customers.

TW Steel

Just wanted to say thank you to the developers, using this app on a few stores already, working good. There are many options for tagging the orders.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for your kind review, it is most appreciated. Glad the app is helping you to manage orders across your various stores.

Green Acres Nursery & Supply

Fast, helpful customer service. The tag delay really helped, especially when I use other apps that don't 'play nicely'

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Thanks for the great review Cariel, glad you were able to use our delayed tagging feature to work around the app conflicts.

COWBOY

This runs so smoothly, you don't even need to think about it. Special kudos for the backdating job feature!

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thanks for your great review! We're happy it's helping you to manage your Shopify orders :)

Primal Muscle

These guys are awesome! I have never used any Order Tagger that worked so well as this. I was using another app for years but they went silent and no longer helped when we needed it. Also, this app does the tagging in REAL TIME. Meaning an order comes and it gets tagged ASAP. You don't have to wait days while the tagging system does huge batches which slowed our company down. This app was a godsend. They helped me make a new option as well when I asked for it. A++++++

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Thanks Stephen, it is much appreciated! Happy to have helped speed up your order fulfilment process.

Watch Portal Philippines

This app makes our process easier! Thank you for creating this app. Highly Recommended! Great Support I got from the team as well.

Developer reply

October 9, 2020

Hi Ricky, thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that Order Tagger continues to help you manage the fulfilment process.

Harvest To Home

This app is essential to our business. Works great and even when issues arise their customer support is on it and willing to help.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for your great review Jess! Glad to hear that Order Tagger is playing such a vital role in your business.

Ellusionist

We're using Order Tagger to help us with reporting and organization. We've got several channels and it's difficult to sort out reporting in our backend ERP. Having the orders enter the ERP already tagged with the information we need has made reporting much easier. Creating the rules was simple as well, they have so many variables to check that at times you'd think there was TOO much. This is definitely an app you need if you want to help automate several of your processes and don't know how to flag the orders you need.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi David, thank you for the great review, we're so glad to hear that the app has performed well in testing and will be helping you to manage your orders.

State and Liberty Clothing Company

Unbelievable app to help streamline your business and the support is incredible. We needed a few custom solutions that were not readily available and the team built them out within days of a request. Just an unreal experience.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jake, it was a pleasure to help out. We're sure the criteria to tag based on the fulfilment status will come in very handy!

Shaggy's Copper Country Skis

Order Tagger works great to keep our orders organized and up to date. The devs even added functionality to allow us to only apply a certain order tag if the product tag started with a specific string. With the amount of time saved, it's well worth the small cost!

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jeff, glad we were able to add that functionality to the app for you!