Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of social media marketing across various platforms. They value its time-saving features like post scheduling and automated publishing. The app's customizable templates, detailed analytics, and responsive support are also praised. Merchants report increased traffic and sales due to its effective automation and wide reach. The convenience of managing multiple sales channels in one place is also highlighted. Its reasonable pricing, flexibility, and user-friendly interface are additional benefits.

January 30, 2024

I've been using Outfy for several years now, they continue to impress me with increasing posting methods, increasing types of social media, you can have multiple sales channels/stores in one place. Huge time saver, easy to use, is extremely consistent. Great customer service and I feel that you can't beat the price for what you get.

Apple Iwatch Candy
United States
About 4 years using the app
Outfy replied February 9, 2024

Thanks a million for your glowing review! We're glad to hear you find Outfy a time-saver with consistent performance.

We also greatly appreciate your kind words about our customer service. We're always here to assist you and ensure you get the most out of Outfy. Your satisfaction means the world to us.

Thank you for choosing Outfy, and we look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.

January 7, 2024

I'm absolutely enamored with this application – Outfy has become an indispensable tool that significantly simplifies my life. Gone are the days when I would dedicate hours each week to crafting social media posts; thanks to Outfy, that's a thing of the past. Although I primarily utilize the free version, I've found immense value in purchasing credits to enhance my posting capabilities.

One of the aspects that truly stands out for me is the flexibility it offers. Unlike other platforms that require a commitment to a monthly subscription, Outfy allows users to leverage its features without being tied down to a recurring plan. This adaptability not only accommodates different user preferences but also empowers users to tailor their experience according to their specific needs.

In essence, Outfy has not only streamlined my social media efforts but has also granted me the freedom to choose how I engage with its services. It's a game-changer that caters to both casual users and those looking for additional functionalities, making it an ideal solution for anyone seeking a versatile and user-friendly social media management experience.

Zanlana Design
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 29, 2024

Extremely useful app. It does a great job creating posts, reels, shots for all your social media platforms including IG, FB, Pinterest, Youtube, TikTok etc. Being a new business I am able to save couple hundred $ from hiring marketing agencies for posting/handling my social media accounts. Their customer support is exceptional and very hands-on. Recommend this app to anyone who is looking to manage their social media accounts who have budget constrains. This app got you all covered!

Ethereal Outfitters
United States
4 months using the app
January 11, 2024

The app is useful but they are also quite annoying with the spam and continued harassment to renew and upgrade. If you can tolerate that and the spam it is a useful app.

Stonecrowe Trading Co.
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited January 12, 2024

Stopped responding when it came up for renewal. The only benefit woudl of been to have the AI hastags as the hashtags were previously generic and not engaging. All would be "going soon" "low stock" etc. Not very engaging. And now the AI tag feature is only going to be available until the END OF JAN 24 unless i upgrade to a plan twice the cost. This app really doesnt do anything that sets it apart from others....Posting to social media hasnt increased sales. If anything most of the posts it did were read of engaged with. Dont waste your money with this.

BBPD
Australia
12 months using the app
December 14, 2023

This app is convenient and helpful for marketing or advertising your products. Customer service is excellent.

Naughty Smile Fashion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 20, 2024

Everything is good. They have proved to be one of the best in Social Media Post automation.

Some of the music in the videos is not compliant with Meta Policies which made some of our posts hidden from public.

Multi Trends
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 11, 2023

Outfy makes life so much easier. The automation is easy to set up. There are numerous templates and stickers available to use. The best part about the app is their customer service. I had a small issue and Nirnay kept me updated and saw the issue through to resolution. Thank you Outfy!

Edgy Mermaid
United States
9 months using the app
Outfy replied December 7, 2023

Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your positive experience with Outfy! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has made your life easier, and the ease of setting up automation has proven beneficial for you.

Your feedback encourages and motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service and innovative features. We're grateful for the opportunity to support your business, and we look forward to assisting you further.

Thank you once again for choosing Outfy!

November 23, 2023

I like Outfy alot!!! For someone who want to be lazy and automate everything in the biz. Then I do think Outfy is one of your must tool! The app beside automating your posts, it's also has video, and stuff! My favourite prob is using this to post automatically and consistently all the time whenever for new products or just wanna repost it on Pinterest then Outfy is really a good choice!

Hello, Uniques Planner
Canada
3 months using the app
Outfy replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Outfy! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app valuable for automating and streamlining your business activities.

We're especially pleased that you enjoy the video features and find them beneficial for enhancing your content. Our team is constantly working to provide tools that cater to the evolving needs of our users, and your feedback reinforces that we're on the right track.

October 27, 2023

I recently started using Outfy to manage my social media marketing efforts, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results! This app is a game-changer for anyone looking to enhance their online presence and boost sales effortlessly. Here’s why I love Outfy so much:

User-Friendly Interface: Outfy’s user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. Even if you’re not tech-savvy, you can quickly grasp the features and start creating stunning posts for your products.

Wide Range of Platforms: Outfy supports a vast array of social media platforms, from the popular ones like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to niche platforms, ensuring that your products reach a diverse audience.

Time-Saving Automation: One of the standout features of Outfy is its automation capabilities. Scheduling posts in advance and automating the publishing process has saved me hours of work every week. Now, I can focus on other aspects of my business while Outfy handles my social media updates seamlessly.

Beautiful Templates: Outfy offers a plethora of professionally designed templates that can be customized to match my brand aesthetics perfectly. This level of customization ensures that my posts always look unique and eye-catching, enhancing my brand’s image.

Effective Analytics: The detailed analytics provided by Outfy have been invaluable in understanding my audience better. Insights into post performance, engagement, and customer behavior help me refine my marketing strategies for better results.

Exceptional Customer Support: Whenever I had a query or needed assistance, Outfy’s customer support team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart.

Affordability: Considering the extensive features and benefits Outfy offers, the pricing plans are incredibly reasonable. It’s a cost-effective solution for small businesses and entrepreneurs looking to make a big impact without breaking the bank.

In conclusion, Outfy has revolutionized the way I approach social media marketing. It’s not just an app; it’s a partner that understands my business needs and helps me achieve my goals efficiently. I highly recommend Outfy to anyone looking to elevate their online presence and drive sales. Thank you, Outfy, for making social media marketing so enjoyable and effective!

Taihana Wear
Slovenia
6 months using the app