Outfy ‑ Automate Social Media

Outfy ‑ Automate Social Media

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1229 reviews
1229 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1229 reviews
June 9, 2022

Wonderful App!! Excellent for Automations and Scheduled Post! Definitely Recommend! Set it and Let it Run!

CC Diva Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 9, 2022

This app is a great "set it - forget it" feature to my store catalog. It helps fill the gaps when it comes to a constant blip on the radar for clients of products and randomly picks items that I may not otherwise have featured. Works great and the integration is pretty easy to use.

Masha's Corner Boutique & Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 1, 2022

Wonderful App!! Excellent for Automations and Scheduled Post! Definitely Recommend for Small or Large Businesses.

Féline Couture
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 26, 2022

Fantastic app to create automated product post to your social media account. Easy to use and straightforward setup.

Daedalus Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 26, 2022

Excellent! It has helped my business go on autopilot. And that is so helpful. It is easy to use and navigate too. Thank you!

Lover Antiques and Vintage
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 26, 2022

Excellent app. was Very easy to set up and very useful. Really happy with this app and its features are easy to setup

Mystic Essence
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 26, 2022

Uma aplicação simples de usar que cumpre os objectivos propostos. Partilhas nas redes socias simplificadas.

DrShampoo - Perfumaria e Cosmética
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 17, 2022

The app is very straightforward with clear instructions on how set things up. An absolute must if you want to grow your business via social media.. simply wonderful! thanks to everyone at Outfy for doing a great job.

Ginga Toys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 17, 2022

Great app for auto scheduling posts to my social media pages. Quick and easy to set up. Really happy with this app

Wittering Eco
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 13, 2022

Très facile d'utilisation. Je peux programmer des publications automatiques de produits en vidéo, gif, photos. Je recommande vivement. Une des meilleurs applis pour publier sur les réseaux sociaux.

FrenchGoal
France
Time spent using app: 5 months