Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, competitive shipping rates, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the variety of courier options and the ability to handle multiple shipments, saving them time. The customer service, especially from account managers, is praised for its efficiency and promptness. Merchants also commend the app's reliable performance and the support team's quick problem-solving skills, which have helped reduce shipping costs and automate shipping processes.

July 13, 2020

ho scaricato l'app grazie al contatto telefonico di ciro che mi ha guidato passo passo al caricamento dell 'app e all'account sul sito. Prezzi molto vantaggiosi , consigliatissimo

N'amuri cuore siciliano
Italy
17 minutes using the app
April 9, 2021

Todo perfecto, me parece super útil esta aplicación y la atención recibida por Julia ha sido espléndida. Gracias

MRclosetshop
Spain
15 minutes using the app
June 23, 2020

Très bonne application ! Parfaite pour les petites entreprises avec des prix super intéressants. Je recommande.

Jaspe Couture
France
15 minutes using the app
November 3, 2020

Me ha atendido Antonio Funes. La aplicación es útil para la logística del negocio y permite elegir diversas opciones.

muumovil
Spain
15 minutes using the app
November 5, 2020

Todo perfecto, me llamó Carmen y me conectó ella misma la tienda en 2 minutos. Muy bien explicado y genial.

Madson Casual Football
Spain
13 minutes using the app
October 29, 2020

La app es genial, muy sencilla e intuitiva. Me atendió Jesús y todo perfecto, muy contento con la atención recibida.

ByKoen
Spain
13 minutes using the app
August 8, 2022

Uso Packlink Pro para lanzar mi tienda online. Su excelente atención al cliente (gracias Penélope!) junto a la sencillez de su plataforma (con múltiples opciones de personalización) me ayudó a decidirme por ellos

Veneno de Roca
Spain
13 minutes using the app
September 6, 2022

Sicuramente i migliori in questo servizio, ne ho provati di diversi ma Packlink è il migliore, lo uso da anni anche sulle piattaforme di Amazon ed eBay, è ottimo e permette di risparmiare molto tempo in fase di evasione dell'ordine.
In più grazie all'assistenza del mio account manager Angelo Mattinò il servizio è sempre molto efficiente. Complessivamente ottima integrazione

TommyD'Ago
Italy
12 minutes using the app
March 2, 2021

Parfait! Très satisfaite du service. Installation a été très rapide. Cela m'a permis de gagner pas mal de temps.

Muganza The Brand.
Belgium
11 minutes using the app
July 6, 2020

Ho iniziato ad usare la app e mi sembra molto funzionale, ottimo servizio al cliente per l'installazione.

Organika Tribal
Italy
11 minutes using the app