Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy installation, noting immediate improvements in their store's speed, especially on mobile devices. It's praised for its automatic operation, simplicity, and positive impact on SEO. Many recommend it due to its efficiency and reliability.

October 11, 2021

Soooo easy!!! Definitely recommend! I am a total newbie and even I installed this effortlessly! So glad I found this app

Paw Lane
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2021

It was really super easy to install. I am waiting to see some results in the near future. will surely update on this.

Deterdraft
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 15, 2023

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT APPS AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT TEAM THEY HELPED ME WITH MANY ISSUES SO THANK YOU AGAIN

ArenaLingerie
Egypt
About 1 month using the app
June 15, 2021

yuuuppp best everrrrrrrrrr i like it works very well and fast !!!!!!! super fast yesssssssssssssssssssssss

LoovheDecor
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 3, 2021

Website running noticeably faster within seconds of installing the app, very much recommend installing

Hosanna Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 3, 2019

I will not review an app until I see results. But when I installed Page Speed Booster I could tell a difference instantly. I would recommend this app.

Acoti 1
United States
About 1 month using the app
RoarTheme replied December 3, 2019

Thank you so much for your recommendation!
If you have more advices, please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

December 15, 2021

I am from Japan. I've only been using your app for a short time, so I'm really hoping that the display speed will be improved in the future. Thank you very much for providing such a great app.

バランスチェア balans lab (バランスラボ) 公式サイト
Japan
30 days using the app
February 4, 2022

So far, so good. Just installed the app. I understand that this is to increase page speed. I will actually have to monitor this for a while to give a more comprehensive review.

ThinGaze.com
United States
29 days using the app
May 7, 2023

Excellent app.......................................................................................

pvmark
United States
28 days using the app
June 1, 2022

This app is great! Thank you for making this so simple & easy. Really appreciate your work. Definitely recommend! :)

Printnics
United States
29 days using the app