Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for significantly improving site speed and enhancing visitor experience. It's easy to install, operates automatically, and includes a prefetching feature for all page links. It's particularly beneficial for those new or struggling with site speed, and positively impacts SEO.

April 4, 2021

this app work me very well,i like it very much,it booster my website speed a lot,hope everyone get this app.

Ugawin | All Heart To You
United States
23 days using the app
August 15, 2021

This app is so easy to install, it automatically uploads everything on your store and boosts your speed without you doing a thing

Our Life Organized
Israel
23 days using the app
March 26, 2022

I am hopeful thanks for making a app targeting this issue. I need it to be much better and something that was more useful for me to fix my page and do better

Fat Rabbit Network Gear
United States
22 days using the app
March 28, 2021

super fast and easy and seamless just takes second for you to do it and wont take time..............

Add To your phone
United States
21 days using the app
April 29, 2021

MUY RECOMENDABLE ESTOY MUY CONTENTO ACELERO MI SITIO PERFECTAMENTE SIN CONOCIMIENTOS Y ENCIMA ES GRATIS

O'Rincón de Galicia “Galicia en L'Hospitalet”
Spain
20 days using the app
August 22, 2020

Great app. Very helpful in speeding up my site. Highly recommended! Get it now!!! Its the best of the best and customer service goes above and beyond to help get your site optimized. Don't miss this one!

Nahdo Inc.
United States
20 days using the app
June 17, 2021

It's amazing! Simple and fast.. TOP! And the app is free, it is, i think one of the best app that exist!

KeModa Orologi
Italy
19 days using the app
Edited December 14, 2021

i used the ap to confirm my landing page didnt have errors. It was really easy for me to load and install thank you im still no sure what the effedts will be but im sure they have to be better than what i have been experiencing

shecouldbyou.com
United States
18 days using the app
September 15, 2021

I used this app to increase my store speed and it has went up to around a 83% score. I would highly recommend them!

Kaimana's Dream
United States
17 days using the app
January 15, 2022

per adesso sto provando a vedere qualhe reazione in base alle pagine e ai visitatori, per il momento la facilità di installazione e molto buona

BuyBuyLaptop Italia
Italy
17 days using the app