Reviews (662)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in enhancing their store's speed. It's praised for its easy installation, immediate results, and significant reduction in page loading times. The app is described as user-friendly and efficient in speed optimization.

Edited August 12, 2021

Great App couldn't of asked for a better free speed booster App, sales are through the roof now due to the this app alone.

LifeRoller
Australia
24 days using the app
May 19, 2023

My page was a bit slow and I just installed this app and my page speed seem boosted. Im happy, lets hope the speed wont drop.

MagnetMountPro1080
Sweden
23 days using the app
April 6, 2021

good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.good.

KERUIBO
China
23 days using the app
April 4, 2021

this app work me very well,i like it very much,it booster my website speed a lot,hope everyone get this app.

Ugawin | All Heart To You
United States
23 days using the app
August 15, 2021

This app is so easy to install, it automatically uploads everything on your store and boosts your speed without you doing a thing

Our Life Organized
Israel
23 days using the app
March 26, 2022

I am hopeful thanks for making a app targeting this issue. I need it to be much better and something that was more useful for me to fix my page and do better

Fat Rabbit Network Gear
United States
22 days using the app
May 21, 2023

Does what it says on the tin. Early days but hoping it will make a difference long term to page loading.

Primation
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
April 16, 2023

very nice App⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

EcommoTech
Algeria
21 days using the app
March 28, 2021

super fast and easy and seamless just takes second for you to do it and wont take time..............

Add To your phone
United States
21 days using the app
April 29, 2021

MUY RECOMENDABLE ESTOY MUY CONTENTO ACELERO MI SITIO PERFECTAMENTE SIN CONOCIMIENTOS Y ENCIMA ES GRATIS

O'Rincón de Galicia “Galicia en L'Hospitalet”
Spain
20 days using the app