Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in enhancing their store's speed. It's praised for its easy installation, immediate results, and significant reduction in page loading times. The app is described as user-friendly and efficient in speed optimization.

December 12, 2023

nice app

AFM
Pakistan
4 months using the app
September 16, 2023

Very good and best part it’s free.
Very easy to instal and set up great company to be dealing with keep up the good work

Hyperion Tiles
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 2, 2023

good app good working

Projectrix
United States
2 months using the app
August 22, 2023

Very useful app and you can really see the difference on your store,it affects the use experience on your site.I recommend the app for evey user.

Styleivio
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 11, 2023

very good app easy to install page speed is much better now recommend this app thank you for making this app product page also loading fast

Chand Tara
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 6, 2023

yes its a very good app works well just wish it did more for my seo. doesnt really effect it at all

Unique Handbag's
United States
2 months using the app
January 1, 2024

Page loading time seems to be faster a lot, pages opens instant. Recommend for everyone to try, it's free!

Karališka Juvelyrika
Lithuania
6 minutes using the app
December 10, 2023

The application in question was just installed by me. I'm hoping it goes smoothly. Installing it is not difficult at all. I urge us to make use of it.

Normabest
United States
35 minutes using the app
September 10, 2023

So far it seems to be working better. I am pleased to say it works well

Lucky Treasure Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 13, 2023

wow it actually did take just a couple of minutes to set up everything and now the store is actually faster

lightkey
Italy
27 days using the app