Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Make your pages feel like they load (almost) instantly

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

471 - 480 of 1235 reviews

cutesparklestore

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Great app! Great customer care. My Website is now responding very fast and I am glad that would boost customers' confidence while shopping for products.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 🚀 Your review is very much appreciated! If you have any questions along the way, just let us know. Thanks, Kevin

Erlind Xhabali

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

Ich verwende diese App um meine Ladegeschwindigkeit i Store zu verringen und wie es aussieht würde ich es weiterempfehen

THE SWIIVY STORE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Thank you so much for the friendly super quick response! My store was verified within a matter of minutes.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Primitiva Shop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Recomendo o app! Gostei do atendimento e da experiência. O suporte é nota 10. Vou colocar todas minhas lojas nesse app!

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Muito obrigado pela avaliação positiva e por nos recomendar à comunidade Shopify! 🎉 Muito apreciado, Kevin

AH VISION

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Great customer support they helped me verify my shoplifty store and boost my page speed very quickly.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided instant results for your store. ✨ Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

DVDCULTE

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Très utile pour accélerer la vitesse du site. je recommande cette application très facile à installer. Merci !

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que notre application ait fourni d'excellents résultats pour votre magasin. Nous apprécions vraiment que vous nous recommandiez à la communauté Shopify. Merci, Kévin

Brighters one

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

great app, i use it is really fast, thank you guys we make good job. we help us find the best app ..

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us, thank you so much! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Tree Star Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Mary was very helpful and friendly! Great Staff! The app is working well. I am trying out the other apps your company offers as well!

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Awesome! We truly appreciate you choosing our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Thanks, Kevin

Bkinz

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

very useful app, fast and easy to use, the support service are fast respond too. thanks appreciation

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Awesome! We greatly appreciate you choosing our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Thanks, Kevin

Aurora Shoes & Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Helpful and friendly customer service. I'm really enjoying the app so far as I am new to the ecommerce world.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and our customer service! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin