Reviews (10,714)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

October 12, 2022

Service client très réactif et agréable ! Dès que j'ai besoin de quelque chose, je pose la question et on me répond dans la journée, ça change d'autres applications ! Merci.

Polskin
France
12 months using the app
PageFly replied October 12, 2022

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos réflexions et de vos commentaires.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires honnêtes et nous sommes heureux que vous pensiez que nous sommes sur la bonne voie !

S'il y a d'autres services que nous pouvons vous fournir ou des questions auxquelles nous pouvons répondre, veuillez nous contacter.

Lin | L'équipe PageFly

April 6, 2023

Brilliant support instant response around the clock. All of my enquiries have been addressed in a timely manner, they even take the time to access your store themselves to figure-out/fix the issue.

Gravol
Saudi Arabia
12 months using the app
PageFly replied April 6, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with PageFly.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day.

Emad - PageFly Team

June 6, 2023

I can't say how really great the support team of this app is.

Really managed a lot of aspects in order to make the client happy! From mobile responsiveness to custom code, wonderful people!

Thanks a lot!!

Laflist
United States
12 months using the app
PageFly replied June 6, 2023

On behalf of the team, thank you so much for your amazing review!

I feel so happy that you are satisfied with our support service.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help.

Cookie - PageFly Team

January 27, 2021

Funciona muy bien, está muy completa y es muy fácil de usar. Además tienen muy buen soporte, te atienden rápido a través de chat.

bellezamx
Mexico
12 months using the app
PageFly replied February 1, 2021

I want you to know how happy we are because of your positive experience. Our priority is customer service and PageFly quality. This is a great motivation for us to improve PageFly better and better.

Our Livechat is 24/24, please feel free to contact us should you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

March 12, 2021

I used pagefly to build an about page for my site. The free plan has served me well so far and I'm really happy with the support as well.

Albae Wine Club
Canada
12 months using the app
PageFly replied March 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having Pagefly users like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Randy - PageFly Team

April 28, 2023

good service, good software! I would recommend pagefly any time ot the day to anyone................

Baby Capital
Netherlands
12 months using the app
PageFly replied April 29, 2023

Hi Ouassim,

I just wanted to thank you for your generous review, that's very kind of you.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help. we are always here for you

Have a great day.
Zee - PageFly Team

March 16, 2022

Staff solved my problem within one minute and made a custom tutorial video what to do and how to fix the problem. I am very satisfied. I recommend the app.

Fun For Me
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
PageFly replied March 16, 2022

Vladimir thank you for using our apps, we are always trying our best to help our customers.

If you need help, please don’t hesitate to contact us :D

Faris | PageFly Team

February 8, 2023

good service, help you quickly if there is an error on your website, so highly recommended. are also available all day. and would love to help you too. don't bother about anything

www.letsdrop-it.com
Netherlands
12 months using the app
PageFly replied February 13, 2023

Hi Artur,

Thank you for your generous review. I'm very happy to know our support team has been always helpful to you.

We will keep improving our app and support quality to serve you even better.

All the best,
Candy | PageFly Team

January 24, 2022

PageFly is a fantastic way to make your site look more professional. It is easy to use and implementing it into your website is a breeze. Their free templates for product pages really spruced up our sites look and feel. I'll also add that their customer support is prompt and very helpful, they've helped solve issues and even taught me how to solve them myself in the future by sending screen videos of them adjusting the page for me. Thanks PageFly!

Chicken Tramper Ultralight Gear
United States
12 months using the app
PageFly replied February 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Austin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

August 27, 2022

A great app where you can build the page the way you imagine it. There are enough videos on YouTube where you can learn more. Apart from that, the support is super fast, solution-oriented and friendly. All my problems were solved very quickly. I can only recommend

Augimo
Germany
12 months using the app
PageFly replied September 12, 2022

I’m very excited about your generous review, and I just want to thank you for being a part of PageFly. I look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Wishing you health, luck, and success!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager