Reviews (10,563)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

November 4, 2021

Affordable and easy to use landing page creation app, would recommend this app for sure. Also a very helpful support team, thanks!

Artimal
Netherlands
12 months using the app
PageFly replied November 5, 2021

Thanks for your review. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust. We have been continuously striving, improve the quality of product and services, bringing practical values to return for your trust.
Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited November 2, 2021

Super! Nous utilisons cette app sur l'ensemble de nos stores et elle est très simple d'utilisation. Super service support.

Memo Paris
France
12 months using the app
PageFly replied November 5, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour tes mots gentils. J'espère que vous aurez une expérience plus agréable avec PageFly dans d'autres magasins à l'avenir. Faites-moi savoir chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide.

Zee | PageFly Team

January 14, 2022

Dieser App hilft mir eine Seiten individuell anzupassen. Top Support.Absolut empfehlenswert um die Seiten individuell zu gestalten.

Exotischerleben
Germany
12 months using the app
PageFly replied January 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 20, 2020

Just been online with Felipe, I had a query for some help and all was resolved within 5 minutes. Impressive!

Four Legs One Tale
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
PageFly replied November 21, 2020

Hey Mark, I just read this generous review, thank you for your kind words we really appreciate them.

Felipe | PageFly Team

March 8, 2022

I used this app to help with some pages I wanted to customize myself. There were times I had trouble getting things to look the way I wanted it to but the chat support team was always quick to respond to me and patient with helping me. They have great tutorial videos. 5 stars!

H&H Jewels
United States
12 months using the app
PageFly replied March 11, 2022

Hi H&H Jewels,

It was my pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for such a generous review. We are working so hard to support our clients like you.

Please reach us whenever you need any help. Thank you once again.

Regards
Hamza S. | PageFly Team

July 18, 2022

Quick response. Knowledgeable and friendly support!
I was having difficulty with some of the navigation settings on my webpage - up till the wee hours of the night thinking I could solve it myself (not!). The next day I decided to try the PageFly chat function. I was greeted within minutes by Faris. He asked a few questions and in the blink of an eye corrected the problem. It was a great relief to know that my customers could find the product they wanted quickly and without fuss. Next time I run into a wall, I'll be sure to check in with PageFly and Faris again. Very helpful staff. Grateful for the help.

BITE Coolers
United States
12 months using the app
PageFly replied July 22, 2022

Thank you so much Brett for spending time sharing your experience with me and PageFly. It is our pleasure to help you out :D

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a message via Live Chat window!

Thank you!
Faris - PageFly Team

October 15, 2021

The best landing page builder available in the store. Quick and very responsive. The customer service is fast and they help you with all the problems you may face.

situvi
Mexico
12 months using the app
PageFly replied October 21, 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful review; it truly brightens my day. I'll forward your feedback to my colleagues. We are quite grateful for this.

I'm overjoyed that our staff was able to answer your inquiries and resolve your issues.
If you have any additional questions or require assistance, please send a message to the Live chat.

Angel - PageFly Team

July 27, 2022

Grateful for Chloe's help. She did the job I'm looking for for for days in just a few minutes. Thanks Chloe! To more smooth communications with Pagefly like the one I had today.

realmminimalist
Australia
12 months using the app
PageFly replied July 28, 2022

Hi Maristella,

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that we could help you through your issues when using our app. Really appreciate your time with PageFly <3

If you have any other inquiries, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Warm Regards,
Chloe - PageFly Team

September 25, 2021

Good quality customer service. I always get helped from them. Really nice and fast. Highly recommended the app

5PERCENTFIT
Canada
12 months using the app
PageFly replied September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
It makes me very happy to know that you're happy with our support.
Please don't hesitate of getting back in touch if you ever need any assistance.
I hope you keep enjoying the app, and wish you all the best for your store! :)

Lucian - PageFly team

February 16, 2022

Really great app for building pages on Shopify. The 24/7, super responsive technical support is really impressive.

Pamir Lifestyle
Netherlands
12 months using the app
PageFly replied February 16, 2022

Thanks Raoul!
I’m very excited about your generous review, and I just want to thank you for being a part of PageFly. I look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager