PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7137 reviews
7137 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7137 reviews
March 12, 2020

Awesome app, I really suggest it for anyone who needs to use page builder because Shopify default builder is not good.

Dermatim
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 12, 2020

I haven't tried every application like this. But I can say it's by far the best. It's literally changed my life. The support is cool and very reactive.

HAIRBLOP
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited March 12, 2020

Ridiculously simple to use and the online live chat support is amazing (Big fan of that over the endless searching database some tools use)

Life's an RPG
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 11, 2020

The best there is, the best there ever was! Even as a Free member the support is quick and always has a fix for your problem.

Thank you Hailey!

MyStoreRelógios
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 10, 2020

So far so good. I'm still in the free trial period but the app is great and is only bettered by the service from the team. Will definitely be keeping PageFly in my build. Thanks!

Hustl Nutrition
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 10, 2020

Really excellent chat support - talk to a real human who seems to have a quick answer and screenshots or videos to help problem solve every issue I've come across so far.

annkullberg.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 10, 2020

Helpful agents who were so quick and willing to assist. Even sent additional info to refer back to later. Highly recommend!

SHEEX Staging
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 10, 2020

Great Support!! Answer in less than 15 minutes.
Page Building is easy and looks like very great.
It costs some money, but it is definitely worth it.

PetPillows
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 10, 2020

This app is really excellent for adding high res, big images to your site. The customer service is incredibly responsive and the editing/coding abilities of this app make it great for new to shopify users, as well as experienced shopify owners. Highly recommend!

INK+ALLOY
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 10, 2020

Very nice app. Good customer service. It is very useful to create a Shopify store. I recommended......

TourBox Tech
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days