PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
PageFly
7021 reviews
7021 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7021 reviews
January 23, 2021

I have used other page builder apps. This one is so easy to use. NO coding required. Amazing customer support. They also have helpful tutorial videos. Loving all the cool feature and making beautiful professional website pages. Plus it is way more affordable then other page builder apps.

Island Slumber
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
PageFly replied February 2, 2021

It was a pleasure helping you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Feel free to contact us if you need any help from us, we are here 24/7 for you.

Angel - PageFly Team

Edited January 23, 2021

Ofrece un plan gratuito que es increíble, el soporte es muy profesional y atento. Recomendado a todo el mundo!

Doblenorte
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
PageFly replied February 2, 2021

Muchas gracias Alejandro,
Estaremos aquí 24/7 para ayudarte y solucionar todas tus dudas, que tengas un excelente fin de semana

Felipe - PageFly Team

January 23, 2021

00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Nightshop De Polder
Belgium
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
PageFly replied July 7, 2022

Hi There,
When I received your review, I really wanted to know the reason for this review but it’s apparently hard for me to understand why you left a review like this.

I was trying to contact you but I could not. I also checked and saw that you installed PageFly and uninstalled it after a few minutes.

We would really appreciate it if you can give us an opportunity to understand the reason and assist you. Thank you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

January 23, 2021

Amazing page builder and even better customer service! This page builder helps take my designs to the next level.

Zior Studios
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
PageFly replied February 2, 2021

Hi Megan,

Thank you for your awesome review, I'm happy to be able to help you on your requirements. please do reach us anytime for any type of issues or concerns.

And we're available 24/7.

Shagar - PageFly Team

January 22, 2021

This is the BEST SHOPIFY APP hands down and their customer support is 10/10 BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN!!! THIS IS A MUST HAVE

Katherine Selina Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
PageFly replied February 2, 2021

What you think of us is very important and every day we work to improve and deliver the best service to you. Thanks for taking the time to share this opinion with the community of Shopify.

Angel - PageFly Team