Reviews (3,668)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time tracking capabilities, noting it keeps both them and their customers well-informed about order statuses. They appreciate the user-friendly interface that simplifies operations and enhances the shopping experience. The app's customer support is highlighted as responsive and efficient, with valuable customization options that allow merchants to tailor tracking pages to their brand. Its seamless integration with Shopify and compatibility with various carriers, especially for international shipping, are also praised. Merchants find the app offers great value, with even the free version providing effective features, and they appreciate the quick setup and problem resolution.

March 22, 2022

Best App for the Tracking, RTL compatible, easily customize page, additional track level for better customer experience, quick support service.

Newtech Store Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 24, 2022

Hi Newtech Store Saudi Arabia!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lexie | Parcel Panel

March 19, 2022

Great App, appears to be doing the job. I am going in levels of their subscription plan and upgrade when needed. Their customer service is great. They either respond on chat or get back in email.

Global Cart
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 22, 2022

Hi Global Cart!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Mig | Parcel Panel

May 23, 2023

Amazing app, it helped me a lot and helped my customers to track their parcels easily, but the price of the Enterprise plan is expensive, otherwise everything is amazing.

100 Footwear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied May 26, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

November 8, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo, principalmente para quem faz Dropshiping. Suporte é excelente e atendem bem rápido. Recomendo

VIR-GIL
United States
12 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 8, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

January 30, 2023

assistenza efficace e molto disponibile ,sopratutto con i nuovi arrivati .Efficacia immediata .
Inoltre l'app è veramente molto utile e semplice da utilizzare in quanto molto chiara nella sua conformità .

InterMedia World
Italy
12 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 31, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

January 12, 2021

Really good app. Highly recommended. I would suggest that they add a push email or notifications to the clients anytime the parcel moves

Elite Jersey
Canada
11 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 15, 2021

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly thanks for your 4-star review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Our support team sent you an email about your suggestion to email notification, you can search this email address to check it: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

October 28, 2023

Pas encore tester entièrement, mais fait le travail, le sav est en tout cas très compétent.

DreamyRobe
France
4 minutes using the app
September 21, 2022

apprezzo molto quest'app, è molto professionale e valida, l'assistenza anche quella è molto valida e cordiale

cardeluxitalia
Italy
8 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 21, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

March 11, 2023

Fast and easy installation. Chat was easy as well. I would recommend this app to everyone for tracking customer orders.

Les Bee Good
United States
8 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 12, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

February 7, 2023

Great app for the price! It saves me a lot of time tracking orders. Customer service is also great they respond quickly.

Pulseraz Manila
Philippines
7 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 7, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel