Popups & Upsell by Personizely

Email Pop up, Exit Intent, Popup Smart, Pop up Window, Upsell

From $29/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

131 - 140 of 210 reviews

NeedANeb

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

If you are obsessive about design and want your email popup looks like a part of your website, this app is for you. Widget builder is very customizable, which offers the possibility to make really eye-catching popups that convert

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your rating. We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely, and your feedback helps us make it even better. Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

lafumes

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Love this app so much! It's really perfect. A lot of useful features for any Shopify store and super friendly support

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your generous feedback! We hope that your experience will only get better with time, and we are always happy to help with any questions.
Hope you have a wonderful day,
Personizely Team

home stuffed

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to set up and manage. video tutorials and help desk are great. also, the support staff responds very quickly and helped to resolve all our issues

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

TechPixels

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Amazing features. Beautiful templates. Simple user interface. The app helped to double our sales. What I can say? LOVE THIS APP!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hello,
We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely. Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating, and we hope that we will continue to meet your expectations.
Personizely Team

Need This Now

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is awesome, helps us win back so many customers! It also helps is perfect for our newsletter popup

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review! We are thrilled that you decided to try out Personizely and we’re happy to hear that it helps you grow your store! We hope that it will only get better in the future, and we are always here to help.

Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

BotasMexicanas

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Exit intent popup works perfect, it helped us to drastically reduce cart abandonment rate. thank you!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

theyounger

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 10 days

I like this app, especially the "sales motivator" feature, it works perfectly, has increased my sales like crazy! Highly recommend to everyone!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hello,
We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely. Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating, and we hope that we will continue to meet your expectations.
Personizely Team

NBoxx

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

I used Personizely to make announcements on free shipping and for growing my email list. Super app and easy to use. I love it!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review! We are thrilled that you decided to try out Personizely and we’re happy to hear that it helps you grow your store! We hope that it will only get better in the future, and we are always here to help.

Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

Social Tie Co.

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Great conversion optimization app. Super easy to use, have a lot of awesome features, beautiful templates and very helpful videos and info to walk you through whatever you want to do. Recommend!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that we could help and meet your expectations. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
Personizely Team

mudsale

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

I am really happy with this app. Simple to use and simple to set up. I recommend it. This app accomplishes a lot of the most important features for any ecommerce store