Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust features and user-friendly design that effectively collects and displays customer reviews, enhancing product credibility. It's praised for its easy installation, appealing design, and quick customer support. Unique features like importing reviews from Amazon and customizable review designs are particularly valued. The app integrates well with Shopify stores and offers a free plan for beginners.

September 28, 2022

The app is easy to use and integrates easily with other apps. The customer support is terrific and helped every step of the way.

MR.SKINCARE
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 5, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you had a great experience with our customer support team! Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star rating. We're delighted that our app's integration capabilities have been beneficial, as we strive exactly for this. Your feedback really matters to us and will keep us motivated to continue providing exceptional service.

Best,
The Opinew Team

October 21, 2022

The fact that you can import reviews gives customers more trust when they visit your site.
They respond quickly and help you.
Online support is extremely helpful.

LUNA London
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 5, 2023

Hello, thank you for the 5-star review and for your encouraging words! We're thrilled to hear that the import reviews feature is enhancing your customers' trust and that you're finding our support helpful. Your satisfaction and trust in our product are our top priorities, so it's always rewarding to learn when we're succeeding in these areas. We'll continue doing our best to assist you promptly and efficiently. We appreciate your feedback— it helps us ensure we're meeting the needs of our users.
Best regards,
The Opinew Team

February 14, 2023

It has been very easy to use, and I look forward to using the app to build brand reputation.
Excellent customer service!

Pink Papaya Toys
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 5, 2023

We're thrilled you're finding our app easy to use and beneficial for building your brand reputation! It's great to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you excellently. We strive to deliver seamless and meaningful experiences to our users. Remember, we're always here if you need any help or have any questions. Your feedback is crucial to us maintaining our high standards. Thank you for choosing Opinew!

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

May 10, 2021

It's a really good app, it helped me develop my business,and Tomasz helped a lot~ So happy to work with him~

CozyYoung
China
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 6, 2023

Hello,

We're super thrilled to hear that Opinew has played a role in your business development! We're equally pleased to know that Tomasz could provide the help you needed. Your kind words are appreciated and it means a lot to us that our effort is recognized.

Remember, we're always here to aid in any way we can as you continue your business journey. Your feedback is instrumental as we strive to provide the best experience possible.

Best,
The Opinew Team

January 7, 2019

Bad app, and it leaves some code when you uninstall it ! It slows your website and leave a visual parasite on your website if you uninstall it !

Deguisement-enfant
France
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied March 1, 2019

Our support is always more than happy to help with the uninstallation and we are usually able to do it right away or within a few hours from uninstall, even on the weekends. The merchant never got in touch with us.

The slowdown must have been caused by some other apps - Opinew is one of the best optimized apps - all of our javascript/css are merged into single files, minified and on a CDN network to reduce the weight and amount of network requests.

November 16, 2022

It is much better than other review apps, it is easy to customize, and offers fast support.
If you choose, the app will be installed automatically.

XO Curls
India
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 5, 2023

Thanks so much for your high rating and for sharing your positive experience with our app. We're pleased to hear you've found our app to be superior to others, and that you find it easy to customize. It's great to hear about your satisfaction with our speedy support, as well!

At Opinew, we are dedicated to continuously providing high quality service and a seamless user experience. Your comments confirm to us that we're on the right track!

Should you require any further assistance, we’re here to help. We look forward to solving any queries you might have in the future.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

June 21, 2022

I love this app! Is amazing and the support team is fast and friendly. Definitely recommended! I have tried different review app and this by far the best

Womana Fit
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 5, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you love our app! Your words of appreciation about our amazing support team truly warmed our hearts. Knowing that we could provide you with the best review app experience compared to others you've tried means a lot to us. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. That's trust we don't take lightly. Thanks for your kind words and the glowing 5-star rating.

Kind Regards,
The Opinew Team

May 24, 2023

It is customizable with many options.
I don't know how they do this, but I have never had such amazing customer service anywhere on the Internet.

Majesty
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied May 30, 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We pride ourselves on offering a customizable experience and top-tier customer service, and we're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with us.

Best wishes,
- Opinew Customer Success Team

December 20, 2018

So, I got the app. Tomasz was online, instantly helped me integrate my store and amazon reviews and all was done in 10 mins. Highly recommended. Look great.

Nutrusta
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 12, 2023

Hello,

We are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with our app and the support from Tomasz! It's always a pleasure to assist promptly and efficiently, and we're glad you found it beneficial.

Your high recommendation and 5-star rating mean a lot to us. Knowing that everything worked well for you in less than 10 minutes is an affirmation of our goal to provide a seamless experience for our customers.

If you ever require further assistance, do not hesitate to reach back out to us. We appreciate your feedback and positive recognition!

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

June 3, 2020

Spoke to Tomasz, Helped with the installation as well as removing the code of the previous review app I was using. Great customer service and fast within minutes!

Streamline Sports
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
Opinew replied December 8, 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tomasz and our team, especially regarding the swift installation assistance and transition from your previous review app. Great customer service is a top priority at Opinew, so your high praise means a lot to us.

Remember, we're here to help with any other queries or concerns you might have in the future. Your satisfaction and ease-of-use with our app are paramount to us.

Thank you so much for choosing us and taking the time to leave this 5-star review. Your feedback adds to the quality of the experience we wish to provide all our users.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team