Reviews (1,655)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and advanced features, including easy importation of reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress. Its customizable design, review collection process, and Google Shopping campaign integration are also favored. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient help. The free version offers significant functionality and the installation process is straightforward. Merchants value its ability to manage reviews, add product authenticity, and enhance store reputation.

April 25, 2019

Love the Oberlo integration! Had some issues getting it setup but the support team was right there to assist! Couldn't ask for a better experience :)

Rave Supply
Canada
Opinew replied December 11, 2023

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you love our Oberlo integration! We believe in offering the best support to our clients, and we're glad we could assist you with the setup. It warms our hearts to see that you had an enjoyable experience.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you face any other issues or have more feedback - it lets us know how we can keep enhancing your experience with us. Thanks a lot for your bright 5-star review!

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

October 10, 2018

I LOVE this app! I downloaded and tried all the top review-importing apps, and this is by far the best one. Their support is fantastic, too - I had a very custom issue and the support was above and beyond: they responded right away, made what I wanted possible, and then fixed a few other things about my store on the fly (I didn't even have to ask). Super impressed.

aunt-margarets-baked-cookies
Canada
Opinew replied December 12, 2023

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you love our app! Your kind words and appreciation mean the world to us. We strive to deliver top-notch service and we're glad that you had such a phenomenal experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted to hear that we not only addressed your issues effectively but also were able to add value to your store. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we promise to keep up the exceptional service. Remember, we're here for you anytime!

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

February 24, 2021

Their support is great, app has awesome features even the free version! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a review app.

Oveauty
Canada
Opinew replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you're finding value in our app and that our support team could assist you. It's comments like these that drive us to continue improving our services. And coming from someone who recommends Opinew to others, it truly means a lot to us. We appreciate the time you took to leave us this feedback; it is invaluable in helping us understand our users' experiences better.

With sincere thanks,
The Opinew Team

April 25, 2022

Great app and fantastic support team!! I contact the support team whenever I need help and they are super quick to help fix the problem!

Loveyloos
Canada
Opinew replied April 25, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We strive to provide the best possible support and service that we could offer and it's great to hear that we're doing a good job!
If you need anything in the future, please reach out and we'll be happy to help.

Customer Success Team | Opinew

April 22, 2024

Felior
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

drinkiba.com
United States
18 days using the app
February 17, 2024

fashion ONLINE
Italy
4 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Ecozy
China
Over 1 year using the app
February 18, 2024

princess2030
France
29 minutes using the app
January 6, 2024

EpilMango
France
2 months using the app