Pinterest "Pin It" Button

Pinterest "Pin It" Button

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
454 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
September 9, 2022

When I pinned my image it didn't show any description of the product. Only the image. I don't know how to fix this so I would be very appreciative to receive further information about how this works. It didn't even show a link back to my website.

She Relax
Panama
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 19, 2022

very awesome application very helpful to gain lot of traffics and potential sales is increase and it's free

CHALESS
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 9, 2022

I am new to all of this, my images are not loading and I cannot work out why. Were is- Image is broken.

Australian Bath Stuff
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
RoarTheme replied February 10, 2022

Hello,

First of all, thank you for choosing our app :)

Regarding your question,
I have checked the app on your store (https://www.bathstuff.com.au), your images are displaying normally.

Could you please give me a screenshot of your problem? And give it via our support email app@roartheme.com. I will check it for you immediately.

Thank you!

December 9, 2021

OK, i will try try to use. But i don't know how to use. Can you teach me how to use????????????????????????

Fishnbiscuit
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
RoarTheme replied December 9, 2021

Hello,

First of all, thank you for your interest in our app :)

Regarding your question,

- After installing the app, our app is disabled by default. You need to go to the app editor to enable it
https://haloroar.com/app/pinit/editor
https://www.screencast.com/t/CmVReIIadW9

- From the app settings, choose a Pin icon. Also, you can set up the style and position of the icon
https://www.screencast.com/t/5fnr72vAB2

- Click the Save button. Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after saving.

- Open a page (for example, catalog page). The Pinterest Pin it/Save button should appear when hovering the mouse over any of the images on the page.

Hope this helps :)

Let me know if you have more questions. I would be glad to help you.

Edited March 25, 2021

Bonjours je me serre de Pinterest pour promouvoir mon site vente montre bijoux F/H -coltonandco.com

colton and Co
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RoarTheme replied March 25, 2021

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

I have checked the Pinterest pin it button on your store. It's displaying very nice
https://www.screencast.com/t/o4MRnm72

Btw, if you're feeling dissatisfied, please let me know what my mistakes are.
Thanks a lot :)

January 24, 2021

It is easy to install. I need to wait and get feedback from visitors. I also hope the app will increase sales.

Mercy Abounding
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year