Pinterest

Pinterest

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5511 reviews
5511 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5511 reviews
November 21, 2022

top demais o aplicativo, gostei bastante e é muito legal de se usar. Fácil, prático e dinâmico de se usar.

Criative Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 21, 2022

The process was relatively seamless, I do not like the complete access to personal browser data, as its not relevant to consumers coming to my page

ActivLife
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
November 21, 2022

encontro com facilidade o que procuro, principalmente produtos quando quero comprar , entao devido a esta facilidade optei por integrar minha loja com o pinterest

petrusshopp
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 21, 2022

Seems great, love Pinterest, so easy to install and set up! can't wait to start using it more and more :)

The Future Kept
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
November 20, 2022

i used this app to promote my shopify store and to eventuall purchase ads to drive traffic to my store
the app was fairly easy to install

Half Way Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 20, 2022

Pinterest é maravilhoso e rápido de ser configurado. Adorei! Além de fornecer o que pouquíssimas redes sociais oferecem, que é o tráfego sem apelo financeiro. Recomendo!

BuzzDigital
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 20, 2022

I really enjoy this app. I need to use it more to get a better feel for how it is best used in business driving traffic

Contemporary Cornerz
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 20, 2022

The app is easy to connect to my Shopify store. This is just what I needed to get started with business promotion.

Lampstand Energy Group
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 20, 2022

I am new to the Shopify Pinterest plugin and am still figuring things out. However, I am sure that this will be useful. Thanks

I.N.T.E.L.L.I.G.E.N.T DESIGNs
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 20, 2022

So far so good ... I will add to this later as I go through the process of getting the shop set up going forward.

iZoot
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes