Pinterest , 5,783 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and powerful for increasing product visibility and managing Product Pins on Pinterest. They value the detailed analytics for campaign optimization and some have received free advertising credits. The app is commended for its smooth performance, reliability, and responsive customer support.

November 6, 2023

Love it!

Sugar Cloud Collective
United States
21 minutes using the app
November 4, 2023

Muito Fácil de fazer a integração

Opus Express
Brazil
16 minutes using the app
March 28, 2023

Amazing so far, thank you very much !
It was easy to install and follow the instructions so I'm very happy.

Gadget Mum's
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
May 15, 2023

Easy to use very helpful i know nothing about this. Seems to intergrate easily. Added all needed information easily.

Aso's World
United States
7 days using the app
May 29, 2023

using pinterest has been great to get more exposure for my products, thankyou very much for your app!

outerLume
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 17, 2023

you have denied by store because you state that i am a resale marketplace. Etsy is a resale marketplace that sells vintage items which are resale items. Ebay is also a resale marketplace, but i guess since i do not bring enough $$$ and just a small business. I am not allowed. You are not following your guidelines.

Yesenia's Vintage
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2023

E facile da usare. grazie

jefc team
Italy
1 day using the app
March 21, 2023

Love the advertising options. I just set up my account and I am super thrilled to continue posting and selling!

SecondHandHaven
United States
3 months using the app
August 12, 2023

Installazione facilissima , tra le più facili e comode in circolazione ! il credito promozionale per inserzionisti lo offrono solo loro davvero ben fatta e completa ! grazie

PopPrintx
Italy
About 2 months using the app
October 9, 2023

muy buena

GOOMERS
United States
3 months using the app