Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective email subscription popups and mailing list building capabilities. They commend its easy-to-use design wizards, customizable templates, and targeted customer group features. The app's user-friendly interface, quick setup, and geo-targeted content display are also praised. Merchants frequently highlight the prompt and professional customer service, and the free version's extensive features. The app is recognized for its revenue-boosting customizable pop-ups and instant support.

February 3, 2022

Mit Poptin lassen sich leicht und unkompliziert kreative Popups erstellen und genau tracken, wie diese ankommen. Bei Fragen oder Problemen wurde mir unverzüglich geholfen, was ich besonders toll finde.

kura-love
Germany
5 months using the app
September 4, 2019

Great app! its help me to increase my audience.
Excellent support
Many coll features
Recommend to all!

multivegans
United States
5 months using the app
February 26, 2021

I use this app on all my shops and it works perfectly ! Support is absolutely amazing if you have any question or need help. Love it !

Enaya
France
5 months using the app
February 17, 2022

Easy to use and install, with integration to my other apps within the store. Great help from customer service. Patient and fast turnaround.

Curtice Brothers DE
Germany
5 months using the app
February 23, 2021

Awesome responsive newsletter pop ups - easy install and much better signup / conversion rate. Great support. Thanks.

MAHI Leather
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 28, 2021

Easy to use and staff were helpful. I have found this helpful to hopefully build our social media followers.

Kindred Souls
Australia
5 months using the app
September 6, 2022

I made a popup form for my E-Commerce site TICKLED PINK.
Do follow our instagram page: @tickledpink_delhi visit our website: https://www.tickledpink.co.in/

Tickled Pink
India
5 months using the app
October 31, 2019

Excellent functionality and the support helped me within a minute. Highly recommend! Great way to increase traffic especially for ongoing promos

Safe and Sound HQ
United States
5 months using the app
April 4, 2020

This app is great and the customer service is amazing. They answer very quickly and help a lot. Thanks

Pomgo
Switzerland
4 months using the app
November 23, 2022

Sehr übersichtliche App mit tollen Funktionen. Gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich hatte eine kleine Frage und der Support hat mir super geholfen :)

Purple Stars
Austria
4 months using the app