Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
249 reviews
249 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
249 reviews
April 21, 2020

Helped me with my site! Thanks!

Coffee Project
Philippines
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 18, 2020

Once I added poptin and im on the free plan i got three sales great to keep up with all your business needs in one

Forever Flawless Hair & Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 4, 2020

This app is great and the customer service is amazing. They answer very quickly and help a lot. Thanks

Pomgo
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 30, 2020

Great App! Just what you need in order to convert exit intent and ease customer into buyinhg with coupons via e-mail marketing. you can get creative in the editor and customer service is friendly and responsive. BIG THANKS

moonlamps™
Germany
Time spent using app: 23 days
March 26, 2020

Very misleading. The app description implies that "branded" is included in the free option, and then once you're registered, branded is not included. It's the only reason why I wanted to give it a try - and now I've wasted my time! Buyers beware.

Claribelskincare.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Poptin replied March 26, 2020

HI :)
Thanks for your feedback!
Please have a look again at all the plans. The free plan has branded popups, and you can see that ALL the paid plans have unbranded popups.
Automatically when you upgrade the credit is removed, which means "Unbranded". We made it clear as possible (We can't show "X" instead of "V" on Shopify's listing page).

March 18, 2020

This is a very well done app. I am super impressed by its functionality and how much you can do with it. The best part truly is the customer service. I was in a pinch to get something fixed with my theme and the co-founder was actually the one to respond to me! He was very helpful and got back to me so quickly. I'll keep an eye on this company. I think they're going to do even more really cool things in the Shopify space.

Thearcadeguys.shop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Poptin replied March 26, 2020

Thank you!!

March 12, 2020

Very good app, works well and support is very helpful if you have any question ! I use this app on 2 websites

Magnetic by S
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Poptin replied March 26, 2020

Thanks for your support!

March 9, 2020

I have to say that Poptin platform is very professional, useful and easy to use. The customer service is above and beyond. I highly recommend installing it on your Shopify store!

Molecule-Perfume
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 24, 2020

Amazing customer support. Integrated with chaty and works perfectly. Would definitely recommend it to anybody looking to increase their sales

ErgoBloom
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 30, 2019

I used this app to decrease our abandoned cart rate...it went from 64% to 41% over the course of 30 days. Customer support is amazing and are always willing to help! The $20/month fee has already paid for itself 3 fold. Highly Recommend!

Blue Sail Coffee Subscriptions
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month