Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective email subscription popups and mailing list building capabilities. They commend its easy-to-use design wizards, customizable templates, and targeted customer group features. The app's user-friendly interface, quick setup, and geo-targeted content display are also praised. Merchants frequently highlight the prompt and professional customer service, and the free version's extensive features. The app is recognized for its revenue-boosting customizable pop-ups and instant support.

April 4, 2020

This app is great and the customer service is amazing. They answer very quickly and help a lot. Thanks

Pomgo
Switzerland
4 months using the app
November 23, 2022

Sehr übersichtliche App mit tollen Funktionen. Gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich hatte eine kleine Frage und der Support hat mir super geholfen :)

Purple Stars
Austria
4 months using the app
June 11, 2020

Great app and excellent costumer service. Love that the popup sinc with Shopify costumers list and updates every subscriber. Highly recommended!

DERMAGLAM
Israel
4 months using the app
September 24, 2020

Wow I really love this! So many options you can customize and the live chat made my customer service experience that much better.

Rae Of Light Digital
United States
4 months using the app
March 12, 2020

Very good app, works well and support is very helpful if you have any question ! I use this app on 2 websites

Magnetic by S
France
4 months using the app
Poptin replied March 26, 2020

Thanks for your support!

March 9, 2020

I have to say that Poptin platform is very professional, useful and easy to use. The customer service is above and beyond. I highly recommend installing it on your Shopify store!

Molecule-Perfume
Israel
4 months using the app
March 6, 2023

Benjir was awesome to work with. He answered all my questions and was very kind. This app is easy to use. I look forward to working long term with this company.

Ose's Treasures
United States
4 months using the app
March 28, 2023

Happy with the app, works well and easy to use. Very quick and efficient support. Much appreciated. :)

cosmetigose
Sweden
4 months using the app
August 17, 2020

Works well and great customer service! It is very functional and easy to use and I would recommend it!

Posture Pillow
Australia
4 months using the app
October 19, 2020

app works fantastic, their support team is so so helpful. I am very impressed with their response time + help! Yall rock! thank you !

Born Dead Clothing®
United States
4 months using the app