Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, versatility, and range of customization options. It's praised for driving sales and building customer bases through unique popups. The app's reliable performance, high click rates, and free cost are also valued. Merchants find the data and analytics provided, such as conversion rates, beneficial. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and helpful. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's used for creating promotional banners and email collection popups.

November 9, 2022

SUPER EASY TO USE! SET UP IN MINUTES !LOTS OF OPTIONS ON HOW TO APPLY THE POP UPS! WOULD DEF RECOMEND IT AND ITS FREE!

sentamart
Canada
About 14 hours using the app
Autoketing replied November 9, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

October 12, 2022

The app has great features and the ability to drive sales. ..............................................................

Woodneed
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Autoketing replied October 13, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

December 3, 2022

its driving me crazy this is my 3rd time making a campaign and it not uploading or disappearing !!!! FINDING A NEW APP I WOULD GIVE ZERO STARS IF I WAS ABLE TO

Magna
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Autoketing replied December 4, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. Maybe you made some mistakes when creating the popup campaign. If you reinstall our app, we can help you.
Look forward to hearing from you.

January 1, 2023

Muy facil de utilizar, excelente app. Me ayuda mucho a generar correos electronicos en mi tienda online. Gracias!

May Beauty Shop
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied January 2, 2023

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

June 3, 2023

Worth taking this for free, Have used and tested as well, so far looks perfectly fine. I would recommend you should it

ONIRIC
India
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied June 4, 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

January 29, 2023

What's the purpose of this app? It only shows the chosen popup, but it doesn't do anything. If you add an email inside the popup and hit the button, nothing happens.

Pindepo
Romania
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied January 29, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. If you reinstall our app, we can help you to check the issue. This issue happens only in your store.
We will send an email to support you.

June 27, 2022

l'app è semplice, le impostazioni da regolare sono davvero poche. I templates sono sufficienti per una variegata serie di necessità

AlisGioielli.com
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied June 27, 2022

È fantastico che tu scelga la nostra app da utilizzare per il tuo negozio. Spero che possa aiutare la tua attività a svilupparsi. Siamo sempre al tuo fianco per supportarti.
Non esitate a contattarci in caso di problemi.

April 25, 2022

This app is very easy to use an intuitive to set up. I would recommend this app to anyone starting out.

Ladanti Beauty
United States
44 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied April 25, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

January 31, 2022

Pretty nice app with a lot of experience cmnsjnfifnieuhbfqouyewbvyiuhiobieybwyiubowbiowbioyewbfobwcoifbewhoifcbfowhbf hoiwbf owjnfejoinfwifn

AW-Nord
Denmark
38 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied February 1, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

August 3, 2022

Brilliant and easy. Unlike other apps you can insert your own pictures. Straight forward and easy layout.

Crags Shop
United Kingdom
38 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied August 3, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely