Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable templates and designs that enhance customer engagement and subscriptions through sales banners and popups. Many commend its performance, efficiency, and valuable data insights like conversion rates. It's versatile, used for various purposes such as email collection and sales promotion across different industries. The customer service, especially from Oriana and Jean, is highly praised. Some merchants report increased click rates on their websites after using the app.

September 8, 2022

I've been using it for one day, and everything looks perfect. The design, functionality, and client experience.

Capins Da Terra
Brazil
23 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied September 8, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

August 1, 2022

This app is really easy to use. The UI works well and it does exactly what it is supposed to do. Would Recommend

2BWell Kids
Canada
17 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied August 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

May 4, 2023

So easy to set up! I'm excited to see how many new subscribers we get from using this app. Thanks!!

Artisan Confections
United States
16 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied May 4, 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

December 1, 2022

Amazing product! We would definitely recommend! Works perfect and is free which is absolutely awesome!

Trade Superstore Online
United Kingdom
12 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied December 1, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

June 4, 2022

Great app! recommend this to everyone. I hope that it will also work great in the future. well done!!!!!!

Adam Clothing
Pakistan
7 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied June 4, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

December 3, 2022

its driving me crazy this is my 3rd time making a campaign and it not uploading or disappearing !!!! FINDING A NEW APP I WOULD GIVE ZERO STARS IF I WAS ABLE TO

Magna
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Autoketing replied December 4, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. Maybe you made some mistakes when creating the popup campaign. If you reinstall our app, we can help you.
Look forward to hearing from you.

January 29, 2023

What's the purpose of this app? It only shows the chosen popup, but it doesn't do anything. If you add an email inside the popup and hit the button, nothing happens.

Pindepo
Romania
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied January 29, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. If you reinstall our app, we can help you to check the issue. This issue happens only in your store.
We will send an email to support you.

January 31, 2022

Pretty nice app with a lot of experience cmnsjnfifnieuhbfqouyewbvyiuhiobieybwyiubowbiowbioyewbfobwcoifbewhoifcbfowhbf hoiwbf owjnfejoinfwifn

AW-Nord
Denmark
38 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied February 1, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

February 11, 2023

solange am bearbeiten und am ende speichert es nichtmal. Komplette Zeitverscxhwendung. Bilder hinzufügen hat auch nicht geklappt

Schlubbys
Germany
27 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied February 12, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We have fixed the issue.
You can save settings now. Please enter the dashboard through Shopify admin.
We hope you give us a chance to support you.

Regards

January 20, 2023

Every time I try to edit the banner it starts glitching. It will start randomly scrolling up and down and then flash.

TheBrattyPrincess
United States
21 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied January 22, 2023

We apologize for the issue. We will send an email to support you.
It seems to be a bug in only your store.
Please give us a chance to support you.