Postmen: Easy Shipping Labels

Postmen: Easy Shipping Labels

by Automizely & AfterShip

Shipping Rates, FedEx,USPS, Canada Post,DHL,Australia Post,UPS

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

HERC'S Nutrition Canada

This app sucks. Its incomplete. You have to manually add product dimensions each order? It was promising.. but what happens if you have 100 orders an hour.. you have to set one default fallback dimension and weight and have that auto applied to each order? cmon man. even basic cheaper apps have that option. Until they come up with an export/import feature.. they shouldnt be on here for anything other than very small shops

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Team Postmen

Dirty Jane

This is the worst support I've ever experienced. I added this app a month ago to connect my Canada Post account to Shopify and every time I try and create a label I get an error. I've reached out to support every second day and EVERY single one of them said, "give me 6-12 hrs and I promise I will help you". Guess what? None of them did. Deleting the app and moving on as they clearly do not care about helping find and fix the issue.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Neelima Aggarwal
Team Postmen

Galen Leather

No order search box in new design , invoices doesn't include shipping cost and discounts , although we don’t use the AfterShip app, they send AfterShip tracking links to our customers.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

We apologize for the bad experience. To discuss this further we have sent you an email on your registered email address.

You can also reach out to us at Our support team is available 24X7.

Kind regards,

The Green Key

I had a lot of issues setting this app up and ultimately gave up. The troubleshooting articles aren't very informative.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hi there,

This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. I have also sent you a personal mail to help you set up apps.

Please take a look and let us know your availability.


Wall & Wrenn

***Note: Postmen's complete lack of financial transparency on your total label expenditure is either abject incompetency on their end or a front for overcharge fraud. Avoid using at all costs***

I highly recommend that everyone avoid this app. They have no way of summarizing the number of labels you've purchased and the total cost that you've spent on labels to date. The labels purchased don't show up on your USPS account either. Their only recommendation is for you to manually go through each label one by one and look up what you supposedly paid for that label, which is untenable and makes it very very easy for them to commit overcharge fraud.

After doing a manual check between my credit card statement and the supposed cost of labels purchased, my credit card has been charged double for what it should've been. You get charged by a 3rd party called Visible SCM Parcel with no records, receipts or links that tie back to the labels you've purchased.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have a tie-up with VISIBLE SCM who provides the labels for USPS at a discounted price. The user always has the option to check the genarated labels on their account along with the prices for each label. We show labels along with the prices and hence there is no chance of fraud. Click to view your labels.

We have also suggested our team include a feature to auto-calculates the total spendings on the account. In case if you need the invoices please email us at along with the date range.

Kind regards,

Buy Buy Mart

the connect store bar keeps on directing me to add app on Shopify app store when i have already added the app. idk how to connect to my store then

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Apologies for the inconvenince. We can arrange a screenshare session in order to fix the issue at the earliest.

We have sent an email to your registered email address to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Curvy Gyals

Still cant use any of these sites. How am i suppose to write a review of 100 characters for a app i cannot even use yet.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Dear customer,

Thank you for installing our app.

May we know what issues that you are facing when using our app? Our support team will reach out to you very soon to help you setup.

Any questions you have when using, can contact us via live chat. Thank u!


Tried to set up a shipper account. It did not work. Customer service was slow and not helpful. At this point we cannot use the app as intended as it is not possible to set up a shipper account for our UPS store.

Through The Turnstile

said it supports Royal Mail - it doesnt...wasted time


Searched for a shipping solution for Brazilian courriers. Installed. Couldn˜t figure out wich ones work in that country. Sent E-Mail to the support asking what courriers works in Brazil. Received a totally different ridiculous answer. Uninstalled... bye bye.

Previous 1
Previous 1