Postmen: Easy Shipping Labels

Postmen: Easy Shipping Labels

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
Automizely & AfterShip
174 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
August 13, 2021

Very easy to follow UI. Incredibly prompt support staff. And the pricing model is something that will definitely win a lot of customers.

Ultrahuman HQ
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied August 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Postmen Team

July 29, 2021

I want to love it but some areas aren't as refined as I expected. Hopefully this gets better with time.

Mono B
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied July 29, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry to know that you are concerned about some areas are not refined as expected.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a better one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Postmen

Edited July 1, 2021

Overall good although there can be some tweaks implemented to provide a WOW experience. Haven't noticed much of a difference in rates vs. Shopify but one major plus for us with Postmen that we didn't benefit from with Shopify is related to rewards points. Our business credit card triples the points on shipment related purchases. Here are some things we're hoping to see improved in the future: Considering we ship items ranging in sizes, the ability to save preset sizes would be awesome and save us a ton of time. It's also a bit frustrating that customer service doesn't readily have an answer/resolution to issues when called upon and thus following up with them is necessary.

Ultrachic Château
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Automizely & AfterShip replied July 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are eager to offer you the best service experiences for always.
We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen

June 1, 2021

Doesnt try to upsell something you dont want or need. Does the label creation as you would expect. You should check them out

The Bee Family Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied June 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you liked our app.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Postmen

May 11, 2021

it could be so useful app if keep free virsion ..mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmddd

WOODHOODGOLF
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are very excited to see how we can make your experience the best with postmen.

Feel free to contact us in case of any questions, 24/7 via our live chat support option on the app.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen