Reviews (86)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 20, 2024

Seeing major ROAS and sales with Post Pilot. As digital ads continue to get more expensive and competitive, we've found great success with Post Pilot and averaging a ~9x ROAS. Randall has been so excellent, thorough and communicative. Great strategy and insights. Really looking forward to have Post Pilot become a mainstay in our marketing stack.

JACK HENRY
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2024

I've always been a major fan of the ROI from the basic PostPilot plan, the highest ROAS of our paid marketing channels. I then decided to upgrade to the fully managed service, and my only regret is not making the upgrade sooner. Thanks to Randall Thompson and his team of designers for vastly improving the creatives and suggesting new campaign flows that undoubtedly will yield even bigger and better results. You owe it to yourself and your business to supercharge and expand your revenue channels to direct mail through PostPilot or risk leaving serious money on the table.

Angela Caglia Skincare
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 13, 2024

Post Pilot ROI has been great! Def worth the pro service. Would highly recommend to anyone with a e-comm business.

Bhu Foods
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2024

Excellent experience with this company. Brilliant concept that actually works and easy to measure. And not only do they have a great creative and quick-turnaround creative team but their customer support is top notch (shoutout to Randall who held our hand through the entire process and was extremely professional). Highly recommend.

Beau Ties of Vermont
United States
2 months using the app
April 5, 2024

This app is amazing. It does everything they say it does. It's definitely worth sending postcards, most people look at their postcards but only 20-30% will open their emails. So far I only tested sending postcards to people that have been active on our website but aren't opening their emails. I was able to set this up using a klaviyo segment. That's the great thing about postpilot, it would get expensive sending postcards to all customers, but if you set up specific segments you can get a good return without spending too much.

ESH Custom Calls
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2024

PostPilot has been such an easy solution to implement and is driving immediate results with proof of incremental lift. Also has a great team of both designers and CSMs.

For Love & Lemons
United States
2 months using the app
November 29, 2023

We’ve been using PostPilot for over a year and love it. Got integrated and sent first campaign within one day. We started with winback campaigns, reaching customers we weren’t engaging with on email. Got amazing results. We’ve since scaled up, seeing great performance on retargeting and acquisition as well. We even send birthday cards as a nice touch. The PostPilot team is great, they handle everything for us to make it super easy. Every brand should look into adding direct mail to their mix. Easy unlock for the channel.

oVertone Color
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2023

App worked great and support was helpful. The CEO even personally reached out to us which we found very impressive and helpful. We'd highly recommend the app to other e-comm businesses.

Lolahemp
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 19, 2020

Not only is the Post Pilot team responsive and experts in their market position, they are there to guide you to drive the best results. We've worked with them on numerous campaigns and continue to as they help us reach our consumers in direct ways.

Scotch Porter
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 16, 2020

We have been using Post Pilot to send our Kurativ CBD customers a "thank you" coupon for roughly 3 months and have found that this is easily one of our strongest tools in bringing back customers to our website. Tom, our sales rep has been nothing short of amazing in helping us get our campaigns off the ground. Thanks Post Pilot! Awesome work!

Kurativ Premium CBD
United States
Over 3 years using the app