Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 29, 2023

We’ve been using PostPilot for over a year and love it. Got integrated and sent first campaign within one day. We started with winback campaigns, reaching customers we weren’t engaging with on email. Got amazing results. We’ve since scaled up, seeing great performance on retargeting and acquisition as well. We even send birthday cards as a nice touch. The PostPilot team is great, they handle everything for us to make it super easy. Every brand should look into adding direct mail to their mix. Easy unlock for the channel.

oVertone Color
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2023

App worked great and support was helpful. The CEO even personally reached out to us which we found very impressive and helpful. We'd highly recommend the app to other e-comm businesses.

Lolahemp
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 5, 2024

This app is amazing. It does everything they say it does. It's definitely worth sending postcards, most people look at their postcards but only 20-30% will open their emails. So far I only tested sending postcards to people that have been active on our website but aren't opening their emails. I was able to set this up using a klaviyo segment. That's the great thing about postpilot, it would get expensive sending postcards to all customers, but if you set up specific segments you can get a good return without spending too much.

ESH Custom Calls
United States
August 21, 2023

The best direct mail solution for DTC business. It integrates well with our tech stack and you can launch the first campaign quickly. The price model is really clear

iwi life
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 24, 2023

PostPilot makes sending out beautiful and professional direct mail extremely easy and affordable. Their support & design teams are awesome and are always helpful. Also, the free design services free up so much of my time and save our team a lot of money.

embody
United States
10 months using the app
August 22, 2023

Amazing. They make using direct mail extremely easy and their customer service is top notch. We have been with them for about 2-3 years now and have not be dissapointed.

molly&you
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 22, 2023

We've had great success since working with PostPilot. Their post card service has allowed us to successfully reactivate past customers that were no longer viewing emails, and turn them back into active customers. ROI has been strong so far, and the PostPilot teams makes launching new campaigns easy and effective.

Bluebird Botanicals
United States
7 months using the app
August 23, 2023

This is the app of the year! After Meta stopped performing as it was, we switched part of the budget to direct mail and Postpilot made it super easy!
The team is super helpful, and always there to make sure performance is consistent.
Love it!

Equestroom
United States
10 months using the app
July 18, 2023

A game changer. An easy way to retarget and not time consuming. They manage the design work, and know which segments are going to respond best to lower risk. The dashboard is easy to understand and you shut off campaigns, change them, etc. with ease. The team at PostPilot is incredible to work with.

Wellnesse
United States
7 months using the app
September 8, 2023

The team at Post Pilot, especially Jordy and Jay, go above to ensure you are 100% satisfied. The design team is incredible, too. It's one of the few services I'm genuinely excited about scaling with. Highly recommend! A+

DROPGUYS
United States
9 months using the app