Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 21, 2023

Great app and a great way to stand out from other brands that are using email or sms. For the price, this app definitely performs and is a great investment.

Skout Organic
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 12, 2023

Direct mail for a digital world. Awesome technology and service with competitive pricing come together in a powerful tool for highly targeted direct mail. PostPilot modernizes this tried and true advertising channel with a digital platform enabling personalized and rapidly deployed campaigns that support retention, retargeting and acquisition efforts based on customer behavior. Integrations with Shopify and Klaviyo allow for seamless interfacing with existing customer segmentation and digital marketing efforts. Developing and launching direct mail campaigns now takes hours and days instead of weeks and months.

felt right
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2023

The team at Post Pilot, especially Jordy and Jay, go above to ensure you are 100% satisfied. The design team is incredible, too. It's one of the few services I'm genuinely excited about scaling with. Highly recommend! A+

DROPGUYS
United States
9 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Drives great results for us and lets us be highly strategic in our sending. Incredibly helpful team too!

Caddis
United States
3 months using the app
June 19, 2020

Not only is the Post Pilot team responsive and experts in their market position, they are there to guide you to drive the best results. We've worked with them on numerous campaigns and continue to as they help us reach our consumers in direct ways.

Scotch Porter
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 16, 2020

We have been using Post Pilot to send our Kurativ CBD customers a "thank you" coupon for roughly 3 months and have found that this is easily one of our strongest tools in bringing back customers to our website. Tom, our sales rep has been nothing short of amazing in helping us get our campaigns off the ground. Thanks Post Pilot! Awesome work!

Kurativ Premium CBD
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 10, 2022

The team is so knowledgeable and has been beyond helpful since Day 1 of working together. This channel has brought some impressive ROI thus far, and we plan to explore potential segments further! I've been blown away by the communication, detail, and attentiveness of the team and always feel like they have our best interest in mind. Definitely worth a try.

Paragon
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 8, 2022

The post-pilot team has been incredibly helpful at getting our first campaigns setup and then turning those into automations and ongoing success. I highly recommend working with them and using there service.

Live Bearded
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 20, 2022

Works exceptionally well and the pricing is spot on. Their design services went above and beyond for us. Highly recommend!

Lucy Avenue
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 3, 2021

We've seen huge ROI from day one using PostPilot. It's super easy to build segments and test. The team is always around (shout out to Tom) with support and suggestions on how to utilize our spend more effectively. Can't speak highly enough of the product and service.

Pistol Lake
United States
Over 2 years using the app