Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 18, 2019

Responsive developers. New features being added. There are some features I wish it had like address verification, but these are still in development. Overall I'd recommend PostPilot.

ATH Organics
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 8, 2021

Super effective post card app! High ROI and I would definitely recommend. The interface is easy to use and the postcards were easy to set up.

BOOM! by Cindy Joseph
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 28, 2023

This is our highest % ROI channel. And the support is amazing. HIGHLY recommend. I need 20 more characters to make this review legit.. which is why I'm still writing. But please reread the first 3 sentences. This team certainly deserves the review!

SaltWrap
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 5, 2021

PostPilot is our new weapon in our never-ending battle against declining email engagement and increasing PPC costs. We love that you can trigger an individually personalized card the same way we do with our email campaigns and flows. The results and ROI have been outstanding. It's now one of our core marketing channels to stay top of mind with our customers and increase LTV.

Overlander
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 20, 2022

I've used A LOT of different apps and I have to say Post Pilot has the best service team, onboarding, and design team. They make it easy to implement and guide you through best practices. Beyond the general service, we saw a great return right away and the way they set up testing for your initial run helps you figure out what works so you don't waste money. 5 Stars all day!

Beauty by Earth
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 6, 2022

Post Pilot is a great add-on for our ecom business! Tom and his team are very smart, great communicators and the numbers speak louder than words! Post Pilot will be a main-stay for us for sure!!

Rachel Granstra DESIGNS
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 26, 2021

At first I was skeptical about "old school" postcards....but I was willing to give it a try. Our first postcard was a one-time campaign to win back customers after 120 days of inactivity. The PostPilot postcard exceeded expectations two fold! We then set an auto PostPilot card that to date is one of our best ROAS programs. We have now grown to three automated PostPilot Postcards that continue to outperform most of our other ad programs. The customer service is also exceptional! We love PostPilot!

Oh!mino
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 16, 2021

Great tool, even better support! Their on site live chat gave us the support we needed to put together a campaign with a very short deadline.

Constantly Varied Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2021

Very good application, very easy to use and the support team is very present to guide and help us, it's really perfect! If our first campaign is successful, we will use PostPilot more often in the long run. Thanks PostPilot!

LeoMazzotti
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
December 27, 2021

The numbers speak for themselves. Very fun and easy to work with. Incredible gains and insane ROI. Working with Tom and Post Pilot has helped us Immensely!

Natural Catch
United States
Over 1 year using the app