Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 1, 2023

Post Pilot has unlocked revenue growth for us that we likely couldn't have got otherwise. The experience is super smooth to set up and the support from Tom and their team is top notch. Reaching customers that aren't opening our emails is HUGE for our brand. 10/10 highly suggest.

Love Sweat Fitness
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2022

Absolutely love it, the easiest to use- most importantly it integrates directly with Shopify so there's no exporting lists, etc. Can't wait to see how it does! Already set up one automated campaign also. Customer service is on it!

Midori Bikinis
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2022

Super happy with Postpilot. The app is super simple to use but super powerful. It connects to Shopify and Klaviyo and allows you to create very detailed segments. Their staff is super responsive and helped us create the artwork. We have several campaigns running, and all are ROI positive. Highly recommend!

Duradry
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 31, 2019

I found using the site to be easy, and when I got stuck, I reached out for help via chat and got awesome help immediately! Considering it was NYE when I was asking for help, I was shocked at the quick reply and interaction. I haven't yet sent out my campaign, but I'm very excited to try this new marketing style (for my company) and see what benefits we receive from it!

Conntempo Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 31, 2018

Great app! I like that it lets you set up on-going campaigns, unlike similar postcard apps that only allow one-off campaigns. Support has been excellent. Look forward to future enhancements. Thanks!

ThisBlueBird - Modern Vintage
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 6, 2022

The customer support is really amazing. They handle it all for you. Also their art department is great and they also handle it all.

LifeAdvancementFoundation
United States
12 months using the app
November 17, 2022

I can't say enough about the team at post pilot. They are fantastic with customer service, and really go the extra mile to make sure your campaign is a success. Ask for Taylor when you sign up. And if you are unsure about getting post pilot it's a no brainer.

Kandy Boy
United States
9 months using the app
October 2, 2019

I am a first-time user. PostPilot was easy to use, easy to follow instructions for list building, artwork creation, list loading and campaign building. Staff were hands on, very helpful in offering guidance. I'm a new fan!

TruDog
United States
9 months using the app
April 10, 2023

Starting to see a positive return from using this service. A great way to get more customers looking at your brand. The whiteglove setup service is great and it's easy to get designs made for you. Time will tell, but I am seeing good results so far!

Popov Leather
Canada
9 months using the app
September 20, 2022

A great direct mailing agency to help bring another marketing channel to life to help us communicate with our customers easier.

Laura Geller Beauty
United States
8 months using the app