Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2024

This app is amazing. It does everything they say it does. It's definitely worth sending postcards, most people look at their postcards but only 20-30% will open their emails. So far I only tested sending postcards to people that have been active on our website but aren't opening their emails. I was able to set this up using a klaviyo segment. That's the great thing about postpilot, it would get expensive sending postcards to all customers, but if you set up specific segments you can get a good return without spending too much.

ESH Custom Calls
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2024

PostPilot has been such an easy solution to implement and is driving immediate results with proof of incremental lift. Also has a great team of both designers and CSMs.

For Love & Lemons
United States
2 months using the app
November 29, 2023

We’ve been using PostPilot for over a year and love it. Got integrated and sent first campaign within one day. We started with winback campaigns, reaching customers we weren’t engaging with on email. Got amazing results. We’ve since scaled up, seeing great performance on retargeting and acquisition as well. We even send birthday cards as a nice touch. The PostPilot team is great, they handle everything for us to make it super easy. Every brand should look into adding direct mail to their mix. Easy unlock for the channel.

oVertone Color
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2023

App worked great and support was helpful. The CEO even personally reached out to us which we found very impressive and helpful. We'd highly recommend the app to other e-comm businesses.

Lolahemp
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 19, 2020

Not only is the Post Pilot team responsive and experts in their market position, they are there to guide you to drive the best results. We've worked with them on numerous campaigns and continue to as they help us reach our consumers in direct ways.

Scotch Porter
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 21, 2023

Great app and a great way to stand out from other brands that are using email or sms. For the price, this app definitely performs and is a great investment.

Skout Organic
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 16, 2020

We have been using Post Pilot to send our Kurativ CBD customers a "thank you" coupon for roughly 3 months and have found that this is easily one of our strongest tools in bringing back customers to our website. Tom, our sales rep has been nothing short of amazing in helping us get our campaigns off the ground. Thanks Post Pilot! Awesome work!

Kurativ Premium CBD
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 22, 2023

Amazing. They make using direct mail extremely easy and their customer service is top notch. We have been with them for about 2-3 years now and have not be dissapointed.

molly&you
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 10, 2022

The team is so knowledgeable and has been beyond helpful since Day 1 of working together. This channel has brought some impressive ROI thus far, and we plan to explore potential segments further! I've been blown away by the communication, detail, and attentiveness of the team and always feel like they have our best interest in mind. Definitely worth a try.

Paragon
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 8, 2022

The post-pilot team has been incredibly helpful at getting our first campaigns setup and then turning those into automations and ongoing success. I highly recommend working with them and using there service.

Live Bearded
United States
Almost 3 years using the app