Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently add, remove, and replace tags in bulk, making it ideal for stores with numerous products or intricate tagging systems. It's praised for its role in store organization and management, with some finding it handy for swiftly hiding or publishing collections. The app is free, reliable, and implements changes almost instantly. Many commend the support for being prompt and helpful.

January 18, 2024

M'a permis de modifier en masse des tags, même ceux que je ne soupçonné pas ajoutés par des applications de test. Impeccable

Ludisphere
France
24 days using the app
June 9, 2023

Very Good app. I mainly use it to add and remove tags from products and it does what I need it to do simply and efficiently.

Wise Line Tools
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
May 16, 2023

good free plan, saved me a lot of time-consuming manual editing. I recommend it and will continue using it.

Lux Furniture
Cyprus
Over 2 years using the app
June 21, 2023

Excellent. It does exactly what it says on the can. This is a time saving app and quite powerful in its capabilities.

Pretavoir
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
June 30, 2023

This app is great bulk tag editor. beats a CSV any day. Thank you for such a great and free product! Fab!

UB2 | Urban Baby Bonnets
United States
8 months using the app
February 23, 2023

The app is very easy to use. Been using it for months. It saves a lot of time. Recommend with no hesitation.

Sow Diverse
Ireland
12 months using the app
March 8, 2023

So far, I am loving this app. I needed a way to add multiple tags at one time by copy/paste...like you can do in Etsy. This app does the trick. I know it can do more than just this too, but we are new sellers and still learning a lot about selling on Shopify and Etsy.

Yakkables
United States
6 days using the app
June 11, 2023

Well designed, and useful, and reliable app. I use it to replace tags during store development, and it's wonderful. Thank you to the developers!

//\rt \>y ]|\/\[
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2014

Thank GOD for this app. The mere thought of having to go through my entire inventory to edit tags was distressing. This is just what I needed.

Changeroo
Canada
About 7 years using the app
March 29, 2015

This just saved me about days of work. I needed to edit and rename tags, plus delete many unnessary tags. I was hesitant doing it by individual product page or on a CSV spreadsheet.This App was a life saver and really easy to use and the changes were implemented almost immediately.A BIG thank you to the Power Tools developers.
If you use tags in your store - this app is a MUST have .

HisandHerFashion.com
United States
About 7 years using the app