Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage large product catalogs by bulk editing tags, eliminating the need for CSV exports and imports. It's especially beneficial for stores with numerous products, simplifying tag management and organization. The app is free, reliable, and capable of handling large data volumes. Merchants also commend the responsive and efficient support team. Some have found it useful for tasks beyond tag editing, like managing collections.

February 24, 2024

Use this app! Best one ever!

Cardon Tools
Canada
10 months using the app
January 18, 2024

M'a permis de modifier en masse des tags, même ceux que je ne soupçonné pas ajoutés par des applications de test. Impeccable

Ludisphere
France
3 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Very handy tool that saves a lot of time.

AlternaPets
United States
9 minutes using the app
March 9, 2014

Thank GOD for this app. The mere thought of having to go through my entire inventory to edit tags was distressing. This is just what I needed.

Changeroo
Canada
About 7 years using the app
March 17, 2015

This just saved me about 20 hours of work. I needed to edit all my size tags to include US and European sizes, so that they show up in drop down filters, alongside UK sizes. I dreaded doing it by individual product page or on a CSV spreadsheet. This was really easy to use and the changes were implemented almost immediately.A big thank you to the Power Tools developers.
If you use tags in your store and you need to edit them in bulk - this app is a must have.

Airy Mary
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
October 8, 2014

Does what it says. Useful app. :)

Late Rabbit
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app
November 25, 2013

For power-users this app solves a long-standing bug in Shopfy's Collections (i.e. not supporting NOT) free of charge. You can't say fairer than that!

Taylor Stitch
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 20, 2015

Great app, fills a big gap in Shopify's functionality and it's free, what more could I ask for?!

Time to Dress Up
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2014

Easy to use & a huge time saver!

1 Of The Family
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2014

I love this app, easy to install and even easier to use. Huge time saver and it's free. What more could you ask for?

Vintage Lane Jewelry
United States
About 1 year using the app