Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
December 17, 2022

I had a rocky start, but the app was just updated and it works beautifully. There are no codes to copy and paste. It is very easy to install. There are so many options to customize your timer. Customer service responded in the chat which is rare. I did not have to wait for an email. The help was quick and solved my issue. I recommend this app.

Cooki Bloom
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
September 29, 2021

App is very glitchy, customer service was awful and my countdowns did not work. First the page constantly refreshes while you are working. This causes lost work and makes everything time 5x as long as it should. Second, I added the paid version to schedule my countdowns for a sale. I tested them in advance and all was fine. But on the day of my sale none of them worked. So I had to manually recreate each one I'd scheduled. Third, When I asked for a few problems to be fixed I was told he would get back to me the next day. I followed up two days later and after a days delay (due to time zones) he answered none of my questions and told me to send a Whats App (which would delay another 24 hours due to time zone differences.) Save yourself time and avoid this app.

Treasure Keeper
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
August 2, 2021

utilice la aplicación al principio sirve pero luego de las 3 barras te eliminan todo sin avisar para obligarte a pagar. No la recomiendo para largo tiempo.

Stretto Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 14, 2021

This app is freeeeeee and very good customizations !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then only 3.99 per month for more premium features.

Touchesport Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 3, 2021

I downloaded this app and it was quick and easy to set up. It has multiple fonts to pick from and different design templates as well. So far I’m loving it.

Star X Crossed
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 26, 2021

Just absolutely love this app. Same functionality as the others but many more features for free and a really affordable upgrade plan. Thank you team I wish more developers were like you!

Fashion Colab
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited April 12, 2021

For a free app, this is amazing! I used it on my website audioso.ca and I was very happy. It helped with my conversion rate.

Audioso
Canada
Time spent using app: 30 days
April 12, 2021

good app. only downfall is that you hace to rate it all the time. Complicated userface as well. Would recommend regardless.

CULT TENDENCIES
Spain
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Edited April 12, 2021

am currently trying out the app and it looks very promising. The only thing not so cool is that you have to rate the app.

Mieske
Germany
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Edited April 11, 2021

everything worked well. easy to use and 100% free of charge many options to choose from. thank you! great job

Ho-Fa's Wollküche
Germany
Time spent using app: 41 minutes