Reviews (335)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and cost-effectiveness. It's ideal for small businesses and beginners, offering features like shipping deadlines and sale countdowns. The app also provides a responsive live chat for customer support. Many merchants reported increased sales and improved website functionality after using it. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid versions.

February 11, 2021

This app is amazing. The free version is great easy to use and very friendly. Thank you for creating this free app.

The Mayan Collective LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 9, 2020

Great App! Very helpful. But a little buggy at times. For example, we found the font section to be very buggy.

Fancy Farm Skincare
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2020

It works good and is easy to use! Next to that, it has a lot of free options and templates that you can use

Auto Pilot Money
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Edited December 12, 2020

really good, just tried this add on and it worked really well, thank you team for making this awesome addon. thank you team.

Momsbagz
India
About 2 months using the app
February 12, 2021

very nice and intuitive, so many options available to customize your design. And it's totally free..awesome!

Dermastir
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
January 28, 2021

Cheap copy of the Ultimate Countdown timer. After many attempts, its failing to work. I don't recommend

DVG Fam
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 27, 2020

good app nice beater service i have so happy in use this app ....................................................................................................................................................

Mantra Best
India
About 2 months using the app
November 7, 2020

Me ayudo bastante pero no se porque seguia dandose "refresh" y me sacaba de la página una y otra vez. Pero si cumplio su funcion.

naturealexas
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 22, 2020

Easy to use and has a variety of options for customization. So far so good and it's free! Try using it!

Rayyan Haya'
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2020

I like it . looks good so far, very customizable with little need for coding . I will give more feedback later.

Customible
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app