Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, use, and customization. It's praised for its ability to collect customer reviews on all website pages, boosting sales and engagement. The customer service is noted for its quick responses. Merchants appreciate its affordability and design capabilities. The free version is well-received, with some considering upgrading. It's seen as a valuable tool for improving business operations and marketing, with a feature to filter out spam.

January 1, 2019

pretty cool and easy to use quick walk through easy instructions anybody can do it if you are able to read and follow directions

IceDiversity Beauty
United States
About 19 hours using the app
January 30, 2019

I use this app on my store to help the customers to exchange on my products ans services. Really great app

One Way Access
Canada
9 days using the app
March 1, 2017

Great app! Easy to use! I highly suggest this add on to all users! AMAZING ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Little Cotton Bend
United States
About 13 hours using the app
August 3, 2020

I use the app for my store, I have the basic account. It works great, and has many useful customisations for your theme. I only dislike the fact that if the visitors want to comment using an account, it is not the account of your store, they have to make a separate account for this specific app.

MIO TUO
Mexico
10 days using the app
April 24, 2019

Beware!!! I added this app to my store. The app didn't work properly, so I contacted support. Support said they were unable to help me because they could not find my account, and i was not a customer. I uninstalled the app, although it was setup on my store. In the meantime, this company charged me a monthly subscription fee although they were not able to find me as a customer when i needed their help. When i asked for a refund, this was the response "Refunds are issued for yearly and biennial subscriptions if cancelled within **5 days** of initial purchase." This is such nonsense. There are better apps out there.

Nettoyage
United States
9 days using the app
POWR.io replied April 24, 2019

Thanks for trying our apps. I went through your ticket history and can see that you reached out about our Comments app. Looking at the ticket I see that one of our agents was able to find an account with your email address but was not able to see a subscription created for Comments app, as this is a paid app you will see POWr branding on the Free version.

I looked at your account again and still do not see a Comments app subscription. The only charge I see on your account is for the Form Builder app which was created and charged on March 28, 2019. The Form Builder app is still active on your Shopify page.

Please reach out to our Support team with a screenshot of the charge from POWr and we will be happy to assist.

Edited February 26, 2019

Thanks this is great app to star business shop online
Check it out , by the way, visit my shop
www.shopitcheap.online THANK YOU !

Shop it cheap
Mexico
About 8 hours using the app
Edited January 8, 2019

I used to find out customers like didn't like about site designs, products find there needs, reasons

Rcd Marketstore
United States
4 days using the app
December 3, 2018

perhaps some option to add into footer or something like that. Further more, very easy and clear app to install

Kim's Boutique
Netherlands
3 days using the app
May 27, 2020

me ha encantado la aplicacion, es una pena que sea de pago, pero creo que merece pagarla si le sacas todo el partido.

MenuView
Spain
About 5 hours using the app
September 26, 2018

It is a wonderful app. It made my work so easy that I don't have to sit with coding all day long. I really like this app.

The Giant Deer
United States
About 4 hours using the app