Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, use, and customization. It's praised for its ability to collect customer reviews on all website pages, boosting sales and engagement. The customer service is noted for its quick responses. Merchants appreciate its affordability and design capabilities. The free version is well-received, with some considering upgrading. It's seen as a valuable tool for improving business operations and marketing, with a feature to filter out spam.

November 8, 2018

Ótimo aplicativo! Fácil de configurar. Recomendo para quem deseja adcionar ao site a opção de feedback do cliente.

NV SHOP
Brazil
27 minutes using the app
March 22, 2017

So far so good pretty easy to use and works great.

Invisiblearmor
United States
22 minutes using the app
December 15, 2018

I needed a star rating to earn trust so I installed this app. It wouldnt allow me to move the stars exactly where I wanted them to be but offered a different spot instead. Good for a free app

Cheap RWD
United Kingdom
16 minutes using the app
Edited January 31, 2019

It was intuitive, easy to use with instant results. Now just waiting on for few reviews to see the results coming in.

Tilesin1
United States
10 minutes using the app
Edited January 21, 2020

This app helped me build the review page on the site in only few clicks! Definitely recommend this app.

Nimae Beauty
United States
7 minutes using the app
November 26, 2018

Seamless with the Shopify theme that we are using for our store. Well done, and we especially like the ability to customize as our needs change.

SkyTop Coffee Company
United States
7 minutes using the app
February 12, 2019

So it seems easy enough. I just installed the free version on my site. Hopefully, it works out well for me.

LA Patches and Pins
United States
4 minutes using the app
May 23, 2016

Easy to use and understand. Useful to my client. Recommended

Materia Aromatica 2
United Kingdom
July 3, 2018

Really easy to install... :) Highly recommended for merchants who like to receive feedback from online shoppers. :) Thanks for this app. :)

Ycosarisaristore
Philippines