Reviews (131)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost customer engagement through comments and ratings. Its customization options are praised for meeting specific needs. Many commend the customer service and report increased sales after using the app. Its affordability is also a popular feature.

November 5, 2015

POWr Comments is a great plugin, highly recommend it to others! Have been searching for an app like this so we can stay in touch with our customers and get their feedback to improve our services. Thanx POWr

Sidogger Com
Canada
3 months using the app
February 21, 2019

Amazing thanks Amazing thanks Amazing thanks Amazing thanks Amazing thanks Amazing thanks Amazing thanks Amazing thanks Amazing thanks

Kiyomiskin
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
June 5, 2017

Great app and very easy to install into your site! Also great for increasing customers. Very satisfied!

High Maintenance Cosmetics
United States
3 months using the app
July 14, 2021

This app is super dope. I recommend using it to show customers your product is worth purchasing. Anyone looking for a great app use this.

Blue Leaf Natural Skincare
United States
3 months using the app
March 15, 2019

coooooooooool fuuuuuuuuub awesooooooooommmmmmmmmme.................................................................................................

Forgotten Roots
France
3 months using the app
October 13, 2018

i like it i like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it like it

iFav Store
Morocco
3 months using the app
February 3, 2019

Gamora
France
3 months using the app
January 12, 2019

Again, another amazing app that is free and so worth using. I cannot recommend this app more. Just do yourself a favor and get it.

The Devil & The Dame
United States
2 months using the app
February 9, 2019

It seemed easy to install. Can't wait to see how it interacts with my customers. This is the very first app I have installed. So...we will see how it works on my shop. Thanks so much!!

LisaMcDesign
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 19, 2019

I love this app, awesome way for the customer to leave a review and rating...great addition to any shop, thank you!

Junk Journals And More
United States
2 months using the app