POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
697 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
697 reviews
November 24, 2022

Encountered some issues when changing Shopify themes, but the engineers were very responsive, helpful and got my countdown back up and running in no time

NUSA SWIM
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
POWR.io replied November 24, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know what we can do to earn that last star!

November 8, 2022

esta a me audar muito com mina loja online agora nao fico sem ajuda na conversao de vendas de qualquer produto

compra rapida
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
POWR.io replied November 8, 2022

Olá,
Muito obrigado por seu feedback. Fico feliz em saber que você está gostando da sua experiência conosco!

Estaremos sempre lá sempre que precisar :)

July 11, 2022

Never worked for me. I contacted support and they never bothered to address the issue. The answer I got: "Looks like you might have found a bug.
I've sent this over to our engineers. I’ll get back to you once we have an update on this" But then I never got an update.

The Spanish Sandal Company
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
POWR.io replied July 11, 2022

Hi, we are sorry to hear about your situation. Please contact us at support@powr.io so we can further investigate and make a follow-up and see what is causing the delay.

April 19, 2022

Genial el reloj regresivo, fácil de configurar y dispone de muchas configuraciones para crearlo a tu medida.

Testimu
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
POWR.io replied April 19, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

February 18, 2022

This app is amazing! It helps our customer to tracked time so they could purchased advance for the holiday.

thespiritofchristmas
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
POWR.io replied February 18, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

Edited October 28, 2021

Hola! Pase mucho tiempo buscando una alternativa y, me resulto esta aplicicion.. Ventajas:
Es instuitiva , facl de usar. Decir que para todos quienes no manejan muy bien las aplicacione, lo importante es poder ajustar los tiempos que necesitamos que, el cliente realice la compra! Es lo mas importante Ahh y tambien tiene otra ventaja que se puede utilizar en otras plataformas Otra ventaja interesante Desventaja:
Como observacion, me gustaria adaptar el tamaño del cronometro pues es muy grande. Tal vez es mi desconocimiento.. Pero la aplicacion cumple con la funcionalidad. Ojala se pueda adaptar el tamaño para que sea mas estetico . Por lo demas todo muy bien.
Agradecemos a los genios que crearon esta aplicacion
Muchas gracias!

Cursos Limpieza y desinfección covid19
Chile
Time spent using app: 4 months
POWR.io replied October 28, 2021

Hi, Thanks for leaving us a wonderful review 😍 You can change the size of the Countdown in Design tab > Size > Counter Size. If you have any questions? do reach out us at support@powr.io

August 1, 2021

Nice little app however slow in loading on the pages. Very mice set up very simple a great app, thanks!

TTW Audio
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
POWR.io replied August 1, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Your concern regarding the loading times have been sent to the necessary departments for evaluation.

Should you require any assistance in future, please feel free to reach out! We'd be delighted to assist!

July 16, 2021

Facile à utiliser/ J'aimerais pouvoir placer où je veux la bannière. Mais je ne peux pas. Visuels sumpas

Je veux des chaussons
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
POWR.io replied July 16, 2021

Merci pour la bonne critique! 😍

Nous serions ravis de vous aider. Pour que nous puissions le faire, veuillez fournir plus de détails sur l'endroit exact avec lequel vous rencontrez des problèmes dans l'application et comment nous pouvons améliorer davantage l'application.

Veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à support@powr.io et nous serons ravis de vous aider!

June 21, 2021

Amazing app, it allows adding timer on cart page increasing the conversion rates on the store. A must have

Allo Innoware
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
POWR.io replied June 21, 2021

Thanks for the great review! 😍 Our company values customer satisfaction a lot and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

June 14, 2021

OUTSTANDING FREE APP. WORKS PERFECTLY AND I RECOMMENDING USING IT COS IT'S SO EASY TO USE. 5/5 WOULD USE AGAIN

eybe wear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
POWR.io replied June 14, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.