POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
POWR.io
222 reviews
222 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
222 reviews
November 18, 2022

great experience. i had with this app, also the team helped me out when facing issues or something else.

peakxplore
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
POWR.io replied November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, glad to know that you're enjoying the journey with us!
We'll always be there anytime you need. If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions, feel free to reach out again anytime at support@powr.io as we'd love to hear from you :)

October 7, 2022

very good and easy. all is effetive way to make things easy so i got this plattform i am so happy and hopefull new updates i will be able to use .

biswas
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
POWR.io replied October 7, 2022

Thanks a lot for you feedback!
If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at support@powr.io and we'll get back to you right away ;)

June 7, 2022

Molto buona l app, ma non utilizzate il traduttore automatico di Google perché va a modificare il testo in modo anomalo, per il resto perfetta!!

Errer
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
POWR.io replied June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! Rest assured that all of these are being forwarded to our engineers as they continuously update our plugins and hopefully, will consider adding this to our roadmap.

May 6, 2022

Superenkel! Det var jätteenkelt att göra sin FAQ. Ser snyggt ut och det fanns vissa möjligheter att designa själv.

Örtfabriken
Sweden
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
POWR.io replied May 9, 2022

Hallå där!

Tack för din feedback! Kul att du gillar våra appar!
Dess kunder gillar dig som gör vårt jobb underbart.

Kontakta oss för förslag eller frågor så hjälper vi dig mer än gärna.

February 18, 2022

POWR is a great App for my FAQ, many options for personnalisation, and was easy to embed in my store without coding anything. I can add as much questions as i need, put links into answers, images too, it's perfect ! Thank you

Aynin Jewel
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
POWR.io replied February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you liked our app. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Please do reach us for any suggestions.