POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
225 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
November 25, 2018

Makes a very clean FAQ. I liked it a lot and so far it seems like their support is OK, they at least respond to requests

Dope Ass Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 25, 2018

Easy to use! love it so far and allows up to 5 faqs for free which is great. Recommend to give it a try

The Hydra Bottle
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 22, 2018

Great app, works perfect, very easy to set up, many customisation options and the best bit, its FREE! bluebrontide.com

Blue Brontide
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited November 21, 2018

Nice app easy to use. readable simple FAQ. flexible sittings. if there was a sample template for common question that would be helpful.

Happypillowfort
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 20, 2018

It did exactly what I wanted and expected. I was looking for a FAQ to embed on my website that looked a little more elegant than a list of questions and answers. This was easy to customize, even using the free features only.

AlphaVariable
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 14, 2018

Great app, straightforward and powerful. Customizable as well. We love it! Will recommend to other clients.

Alphard Golf USA | eWheels Club Booster
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 13, 2018

There is nothing better than finding a free app that does what the paid one do, this is that app. If you need an FAQ section to your shopify store that works perectly then download this app and use it, I did with my store liquidunderground.co.uk and it works brilliantly.

liquid underground uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 13, 2018

Great app! Easy to use very with a very friendly interface. I built a beautiful FAQ with less than 15 minutes.

FASHION BOOM SHOP
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 12, 2018

Excellent app! Easy to use and nice layout. Only thing is that when you use a multi-lingual website the FAQ's won't be translated.

nutureandnourish
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited November 11, 2018

I´ve just installed and is a great app. love it. ill recommend at 100%. keep the great job and good luck!

cases from space
Portugal
Time spent using app: 11 days