Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient functionality in creating FAQ sections. Its performance is praised for speed and reliability, with design options and easy setup also commended. Some note the free version's limitations compared to the paid one. Many have used it for years, recommending it for its comprehensive features and efficiency.

July 19, 2021

I used this app easily to replace an app that shopify no longer supported. The design functions were clear and simple. The whole process was simple and I'm pleased with the way it looks. Please don't follow along with those other apps that get me in and then are abandoned by shopify. thank you in advance.

Sit In The City
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 21, 2018

Nice app easy to use. readable simple FAQ. flexible sittings. if there was a sample template for common question that would be helpful.

Happypillowfort
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited February 22, 2020

usefull !whatchu mean I have to writte a minimum of 100 characters bruh I don't want to do that ,I don't want to x'd

Haine Smek
Netherlands
2 months using the app
March 10, 2019

The design of the app is very simple and easy to use, easy navigation system was finished with my FAQ page within 10 minutes

Walock Deals
Ireland
2 months using the app
November 17, 2016

This works and looks amazing on our store http://www.lecity.org ! We sell affordable luxury products and customers always bombard us with the same questions and so far we only had a simple FQA page- now this app takes it to a different level! Would absolutely recommend it !

Lecity
United States
2 months using the app
April 30, 2019

used to create FAQ very easy to use and understand. i really like how easy it is to use and implement unto your store.

chill fit
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2018

i like it! they really helped me out a lot. Its only a matter of time before i start seeing results

Fire Sale Com
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 25, 2018

Makes a very clean FAQ. I liked it a lot and so far it seems like their support is OK, they at least respond to requests

Dope Ass Gear
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2018

I use this app to help answer brand questions for my new clients. This app is simple and straightforward to use.

Tolley Savile Row
Australia
About 2 months using the app
October 14, 2018

Nice easy to work with app. In my case, i had to manually copy and paste the code. My theme did not like auto install.

Oyefy Jewellery Store
United States
About 2 months using the app