POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
225 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
Edited October 30, 2018

Worked like a charm! Customers get a nice and easy overview of al the questions. The menu is straightforward and clean.

The Flandrien
Belgium
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 27, 2018

So far I love this app. It is very user friendly, and works exactly as expected. I hope it is truly free!

DAOSbiz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 27, 2018

Great app! Easy to install and use. Highly recommended! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

www.rideaion.com
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 27, 2018

Great app, love the organization it gives to the page. Really cleans it up, highly recommend if your looking to add some class to the page.

Animation Motivation
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 26, 2018

Super easy to use app that makes the FAQ page look amazing! You don't need any website experience to use it.

Bunni Baby
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 25, 2018

this app is amazing and makes my store look more legit, this is what I recommend to anyone starting their own store.

trendystarter
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 24, 2018

Works great. Lots of great options and it was very easy to incorporate into my site. I will definitely use on future sites.

bestkigurumi
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 24, 2018

Really nice app, it makes your shop more professional with and better design.
Really easy to use. Enjoyed it tank you !

Smoket
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 19, 2018

Easy set up and install. The only thing I would like to know is if having info within this widget still gives SEO benefits. If anyone knows please share!

RUSEEN Reflective Apparel LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 17, 2018

Just started using the app and we love it! Super simple to incorporate and it looks great! Definitely recommend

ViableStraw
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year