POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

POWR: FAQ Page | Help Center

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
225 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
October 4, 2018

Great app! Easy to use! Cool function and awesome look! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aman.vas
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 4, 2018

Excellent app to create a FAQ. Some forget to create an FAQ, but if you need it this app is easy to setup and configure!

GoodsByAdrian
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 1, 2018

I like this app , now my website look professional at all. Hope this will change my exchange rate at least

Pet Shop Hero
Poland
Time spent using app: 23 days
October 1, 2018

hgfhjfhgfhfhj
'ioyiutguytyjfhgfdgh hfuyrfyitfr ytiryitr ytirt tiygyhgkjh
kgjkjhkkghkjhkjhg
jghjhgjghj
ghjhgjhgkjhkhjkhjkh
k
hjk

OzTech Electronics
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 28, 2018

The best app to create a dropdown FAQ !!!!!! Very clear guidelines and easy to work with. RATE 5/5.

Atomig
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited September 28, 2018

The best app to create a dropdown FAQ !!!!!!
Very clear guidelines and easy to work with.
RATE 5/5.

YourPinShop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
September 26, 2018

It works. simple as that. find myself mitigating a lot of simple emails with this. Also helps with sales blockers and over coming sales objections.

Drexl Supply Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 26, 2018

This app is amazing. It help me understand better of how to create a FAQ page and insert it to my online store

Urban Coquí
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
September 24, 2018

Very clean, straightforward and easy to use. I love how it automatically installs on the top/bottom of your page but also gives you the option to manually install exactly where you'd like it.

BlessU.Media
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
September 22, 2018

I am very happy with this application that will increase my conversion rate! in addition it is free thank you!

RunForLive France
France
Time spent using app: 2 months