Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient performance. The support team is praised for their responsive and helpful service. Many recommend it for enhancing their website's professionalism and answering FAQs efficiently. Despite some limitations, the free version is valued. Some reported increased conversion rates and improved customer trust after using the app.

February 18, 2022

POWR is a great App for my FAQ, many options for personnalisation, and was easy to embed in my store without coding anything. I can add as much questions as i need, put links into answers, images too, it's perfect ! Thank you

Aynin Jewel
France
About 1 month using the app
POWR.io replied February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you liked our app. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Please do reach us for any suggestions.

November 10, 2016

So far so good, time saving and goods looking ad ons

Fat Freeze Belts
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 7, 2022

Molto buona l app, ma non utilizzate il traduttore automatico di Google perché va a modificare il testo in modo anomalo, per il resto perfetta!!

Errer
Italy
About 1 year using the app
POWR.io replied June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! Rest assured that all of these are being forwarded to our engineers as they continuously update our plugins and hopefully, will consider adding this to our roadmap.

June 17, 2020

Helped my website look better! it hiked guide consumers towards the professional side of my product. lllllllllllhboubvoawebljhcipweh pibpkcpwiec

SlippCovers.co
Canada
27 days using the app
April 24, 2019

Amazing and easy to install and use, love it and it is really important to have FAQs on your website so people can ask

Rockefy
Slovakia
27 days using the app
April 17, 2019

I am trying out the app. I will be in a position to answer right after I start getting consistent traffic to my website. So far though, it seems like a really good initiative and it did make my life easier for sure. Thank you for that, hugely appreciated.

What Load Shedding
United States
25 days using the app
October 1, 2018

I like this app , now my website look professional at all. Hope this will change my exchange rate at least

Pet Shop Hero
Poland
23 days using the app
September 14, 2019

the better app from faq i loved! never will stop to use rsrs... i am very happy for this search of faq app thanks!

Shop 7 Stores
Brazil
21 days using the app
April 18, 2018

looks good, easy simple to do. They 4 options total...one of which is free.

Babyandchildstore
United States
20 days using the app
December 19, 2018

I loved working with the app, it would be nice if you could customise the fields a bit more. Also as someone new to drop shipping, it would have been nice if you had a templates for different types of stores, otherwise it was fantastic. Will definitely be purchasing the pro version.

Charming Unicorn
South Africa
10 months using the app