Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient functionality in creating FAQ sections. Its performance is praised for speed and reliability, with design options and easy setup also commended. Some note the free version's limitations compared to the paid one. Many have used it for years, recommending it for its comprehensive features and efficiency.

December 27, 2018

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE

Dan Gaming
France
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2022

POWR is a great App for my FAQ, many options for personnalisation, and was easy to embed in my store without coding anything. I can add as much questions as i need, put links into answers, images too, it's perfect ! Thank you

Aynin Jewel
France
About 1 month using the app
POWR.io replied February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you liked our app. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Please do reach us for any suggestions.

June 17, 2020

Helped my website look better! it hiked guide consumers towards the professional side of my product. lllllllllllhboubvoawebljhcipweh pibpkcpwiec

SlippCovers.co
Canada
27 days using the app
April 24, 2019

Amazing and easy to install and use, love it and it is really important to have FAQs on your website so people can ask

Rockefy
Slovakia
27 days using the app
May 2, 2019

The app is great, but it takes about 1-2 seconds to load the questions. Other than that it's perfect.

ÇHANELIA®
United States
25 days using the app
April 17, 2019

I am trying out the app. I will be in a position to answer right after I start getting consistent traffic to my website. So far though, it seems like a really good initiative and it did make my life easier for sure. Thank you for that, hugely appreciated.

What Load Shedding
United States
25 days using the app
October 1, 2018

I like this app , now my website look professional at all. Hope this will change my exchange rate at least

Pet Shop Hero
Poland
23 days using the app
April 23, 2020

Removing the POWr branding from the free plan is the only downside for me. Otherwise it is a great app!

PZLE
United Arab Emirates
22 days using the app
September 14, 2019

the better app from faq i loved! never will stop to use rsrs... i am very happy for this search of faq app thanks!

Shop 7 Stores
Brazil
21 days using the app
April 18, 2018

looks good, easy simple to do. They 4 options total...one of which is free.

Babyandchildstore
United States
20 days using the app