Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient performance. The support team is praised for their responsive and helpful service. Many recommend it for enhancing their website's professionalism and answering FAQs efficiently. Despite some limitations, the free version is valued. Some reported increased conversion rates and improved customer trust after using the app.

August 18, 2017

Great app! So far I'm loving it. Compare to others FAQ download, it has a clean, easy to use dashboard.

Joie Mie
Malaysia
16 days using the app
November 20, 2018

It did exactly what I wanted and expected. I was looking for a FAQ to embed on my website that looked a little more elegant than a list of questions and answers. This was easy to customize, even using the free features only.

AlphaVariable
United States
15 days using the app
November 9, 2018

perfect app for shopify - page FAQ en meme pas 20 minutes on peut paramétrer une page FAQ parfaite !!!

F&D Mania
France
14 days using the app
May 27, 2020

SOO HELP FULL
THANK YOU VERY MUCH I REALY ENJOY IT IN THIS APP ITS REALY HELPING ME
I HAVE TO SAY THIS APP IS AMAZING

Michael Azel GALAXYA
Morocco
14 days using the app
June 24, 2021

The look of the faq is lovely and i like it very much,also is super easy to build and publish. the problem is that its taking a few seconds to upload on the page. and we all know how much this can affect a customer's choice to leave the page or even worst the website. For this reason i'm not sure whether to keep the app or not. we'll see.

black sanctuary
Italy
13 days using the app
POWR.io replied June 25, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Our product team will take a look into it and probably will include it in our roadmap. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

September 1, 2016

Plenty of customisation options and an easy way for us to display our product manuals

Metcheck
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
February 28, 2018

This app is just great!!! 10/10 would recommend!

Zene By Style
Kenya
12 days using the app
October 8, 2020

cool easy, and got everything you need, I think it would be better if it would have costume options, in the popup looks.

Free Dome
Israel
12 days using the app
Edited November 11, 2018

I´ve just installed and is a great app. love it. ill recommend at 100%. keep the great job and good luck!

cases from space
Portugal
11 days using the app
August 2, 2020

Testing out the free plan and we have had a really satisfying experience. Will surely recommend to all.

Gen Z Enterprises
India
10 days using the app