Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient functionality in creating FAQ sections. Its performance is praised for speed and reliability, with design options and easy setup also commended. Some note the free version's limitations compared to the paid one. Many have used it for years, recommending it for its comprehensive features and efficiency.

April 3, 2019

So far I really like this App. In order to have a more credible Online Business and build more trust, it is important to have all questions answered and complete transparency with the customer.

Villa Russo, 1898
Dominican Republic
3 months using the app
October 13, 2018

Good plugin, easy to setup but it's only an iframe put in a shopify page that cause long loading time. When you open you page you won't see the FAQ until the iframe is loaded...not a very good solution.

Monkey Bidouille
France
5 months using the app
June 22, 2017

Since my store is just getting off the ground, the free version will do for now. Installation was easy but I had a problem finding the short code. I sent a message to the developers. They responded within minutes. I'm very satisfied.

Chriselainelingerie
United States
6 days using the app
February 25, 2016

Still trying to figure it out but looks good so far

Snuggbugg
United States
5 months using the app
September 22, 2018

I am very happy with this application that will increase my conversion rate! in addition it is free thank you!

RunForLive France
France
2 months using the app
July 9, 2018

super app. easy to use; simple and professional design ! I recommend ..

Vogg
Germany
5 days using the app
May 9, 2017

Unsure how this is going to work, but I do like the easiness in it's flow to allow me to input information and have it a immediately available for my customers to view and comprehend.

Kastle Junction Com
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 26, 2020

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!
I have used the paid subscription and i completely regret that i have installed this buggy app.

1. After a while the FAQ stopped appearing on my product pages
2. Some product pages where DESTROYED by the app: images didnt show up, texts didnt show up, old product descriptions showed up
3. FAQ has a long loading time
4. Didnt find my products to automatically install the faq (after i tried to install the FAQs again after it messed up everything before)

I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!

MYPETPORTRAIT
Germany
3 months using the app
Edited October 12, 2018

Love it! I've been wanting to put together a FAQ page for a while now, but I never did because I was scared about trying to code in collapsible rows. This app does everything for you! Amazing, very easy to use and it's easy to customize.

Utzy Naturals
United States
3 days using the app
March 21, 2018

very nive app for my shop be very good

Ken Ning
Thailand
3 days using the app