Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of professional FAQ pages without coding. It's praised for its customization options, clean design, and efficiency. The app is noted for enhancing customer engagement and saving time. Many commend the responsive support team and the availability of a free version for testing. The quick and easy installation process is also a plus.

July 9, 2018

super app. easy to use; simple and professional design ! I recommend ..

Vogg
Germany
5 days using the app
April 26, 2020

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!
I have used the paid subscription and i completely regret that i have installed this buggy app.

1. After a while the FAQ stopped appearing on my product pages
2. Some product pages where DESTROYED by the app: images didnt show up, texts didnt show up, old product descriptions showed up
3. FAQ has a long loading time
4. Didnt find my products to automatically install the faq (after i tried to install the FAQs again after it messed up everything before)

I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!

MYPETPORTRAIT
Germany
3 months using the app
Edited October 12, 2018

Love it! I've been wanting to put together a FAQ page for a while now, but I never did because I was scared about trying to code in collapsible rows. This app does everything for you! Amazing, very easy to use and it's easy to customize.

Utzy Naturals
United States
3 days using the app
March 21, 2018

very nive app for my shop be very good

Ken Ning
Thailand
3 days using the app
October 19, 2018

Easy set up and install. The only thing I would like to know is if having info within this widget still gives SEO benefits. If anyone knows please share!

RUSEEN Reflective Apparel LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 21, 2017

Nice App... its a geat solution

Eshop Nigeria
Nigeria
2 days using the app
May 2, 2019

The app is great, but it takes about 1-2 seconds to load the questions. Other than that it's perfect.

ÇHANELIA®
United States
25 days using the app
September 1, 2019

nice experience . i used this app it helps me to complete my shop.
i rated 5 star . quick and easy to use.

7tycoon
India
1 day using the app
April 23, 2020

Removing the POWr branding from the free plan is the only downside for me. Otherwise it is a great app!

PZLE
United Arab Emirates
22 days using the app
May 18, 2020

Péssimo, Péssimo, Péssimo. Perca de tempo horrível não baixe não presta.
App não permite editar as perguntas frequentes

Master Crossfit
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
POWR.io replied May 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in and so sorry for the issue.
Our app is allowing to redact FAQ questions.
Please emails us on support@powr.io and we will be happy to to sort this problem out for you.