Reviews (235)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient functionality in creating FAQ sections. Its performance is praised for speed and reliability, with design options and easy setup also commended. Some note the free version's limitations compared to the paid one. Many have used it for years, recommending it for its comprehensive features and efficiency.

March 23, 2018

Free version has an additional question to promote the app, less attracticve. Otherwise works well!

Om Karma
Canada
15 days using the app
November 8, 2018

A great, easy to use tool. Made my FAQ page with no hassle, very quickly. Would highly recommend. Only con, it takes a couple seconds to load the webpage on my store.

Teamark
United States
About 17 hours using the app
March 11, 2019

Good aps but just need pay /month and not for 12 mothes .. ..................................................f sd

Bestshopgreen
France
8 days using the app
June 24, 2021

The look of the faq is lovely and i like it very much,also is super easy to build and publish. the problem is that its taking a few seconds to upload on the page. and we all know how much this can affect a customer's choice to leave the page or even worst the website. For this reason i'm not sure whether to keep the app or not. we'll see.

black sanctuary
Italy
13 days using the app
POWR.io replied June 25, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Our product team will take a look into it and probably will include it in our roadmap. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Edited December 1, 2016

ok app, the free version is good if you only want a few menus but to costly if you want to add more than 5 or 10 menus, there are other apps that are cheaper and let you put an unlimited amount of menus, the only thing this app has going for it is that the menus look pretty.

Nubanana
United States
7 days using the app
April 22, 2019

its good for what you pay. the free service is nice. the only thing is you have to pay to get thier watermark removed.

Shop 559
United States
4 days using the app
July 10, 2021

Molto intuitiva e utile. La consiglio a tutti perché è da considerare imprescindibile. Grazie mille

metismetis
Italy
About 5 hours using the app
POWR.io replied July 10, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

May 29, 2018

I just installed but this is great to inform visitors

Subliminal Suggestions
Canada
3 days using the app
October 1, 2018

hgfhjfhgfhfhj
'ioyiutguytyjfhgfdgh hfuyrfyitfr ytiryitr ytirt tiygyhgkjh
kgjkjhkkghkjhkjhg
jghjhgjghj
ghjhgjhgkjhkhjkhjkh
k
hjk

OzTech Electronics
Australia
2 days using the app
September 26, 2018

This app is amazing. It help me understand better of how to create a FAQ page and insert it to my online store

Urban Coquí
United States
About 3 hours using the app