Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient performance. The support team is praised for their responsive and helpful service. Many recommend it for enhancing their website's professionalism and answering FAQs efficiently. Despite some limitations, the free version is valued. Some reported increased conversion rates and improved customer trust after using the app.

March 1, 2016

Super easy navigation and integration!

Flex Fuel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 7, 2022

very good and easy. all is effetive way to make things easy so i got this plattform i am so happy and hopefull new updates i will be able to use .

biswas
Canada
8 months using the app
POWR.io replied October 7, 2022

Thanks a lot for you feedback!
If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at support@powr.io and we'll get back to you right away ;)

August 18, 2017

Great app! So far I'm loving it. Compare to others FAQ download, it has a clean, easy to use dashboard.

Joie Mie
Malaysia
16 days using the app
November 20, 2018

It did exactly what I wanted and expected. I was looking for a FAQ to embed on my website that looked a little more elegant than a list of questions and answers. This was easy to customize, even using the free features only.

AlphaVariable
United States
15 days using the app
January 4, 2017

Totally rubbish! wasted money! No Support! The app slow down my site by 6 sec!!!
And finally the app not working!!!

Softelectronics
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 9, 2018

perfect app for shopify - page FAQ en meme pas 20 minutes on peut paramétrer une page FAQ parfaite !!!

F&D Mania
France
14 days using the app
May 27, 2020

SOO HELP FULL
THANK YOU VERY MUCH I REALY ENJOY IT IN THIS APP ITS REALY HELPING ME
I HAVE TO SAY THIS APP IS AMAZING

Michael Azel GALAXYA
Morocco
14 days using the app
September 1, 2016

Plenty of customisation options and an easy way for us to display our product manuals

Metcheck
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
December 31, 2018

I used this app for my. FAQ and it is great. I choose the free option and even if there is a little add of POWr and only 5 free sections it is a great tool to begin with.

nasba
France
6 months using the app
February 28, 2018

This app is just great!!! 10/10 would recommend!

Zene By Style
Kenya
12 days using the app