Product Image Slider Carousel

Product Image Slider | Lookbook, Slideshow, Testimonials

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 243 reviews

Jomspend

Location Malaysia

Great slider feature when but there is still room for improvement. Easy to navigate and add our own products

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Hello there, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. We'll be more than glad to help.

BYINHERITANCE

Location Argentina

very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community, please let us know what we can do better so we can receive a 5star review.

Bee Kind Closet Co

Location United States

Great slider feature when I created my website. Easy to navigate ad set up. I was able to feature my new arrivals

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

SWEETS SHOP SOYSOY

Location Japan

直感的でとても使いやすいと思います。
無料プランでも最低限必要な機能はそろっているので、
まずはお試しで使用してみて、どんなものか触ってみると間違いないかなと。
細かい設定はコードでカスタム可能です。

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

素晴らしいレビューをありがとう! 😍 あなたから5つ星を獲得するために私たちにできることはありますか?皆様からのフィードバックをお待ちしております。

Ease9

Location Japan

カスタマイズが可能なスライドショーアプリを探していたところ、このツールにたどり着きました。
日本語でも利用でき、細かいところにも手が届くため、当初想定していた利用ができました。今後も引き続き使用をしていきたいです。

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community.

allgadgetsgo!

Location United States

I like this because it's easy to use and to create slides, i haven't really had a chance to use it much so i don't have much else to say.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

お家で焼肉「菜好牛」

テンプレートが多いので使いやすそうだとは思った。操作も簡単そうで、何より日本語に対応しているのが良いポイント。今後も利用を検討してみようと思う。ただ、レビューを書くことが必須?なので、すごく面倒臭い。

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nova Holanda Shop

horrible, bad experience, besides few free options, after being deleted, it changes its theme from its previous slide, leaving white bars between the slides! I do not recommend

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

BECKYLISS

Application trés intuitive et très bien faite. Pratique surtout quand on débute !
Elle réponds à toutes mes exigences tant au niveau de l'ergonomie qu'au niveau du graphisme. C'est un bon compagnon de route ! Je recommande vivement !

REC'N'DROP

Good app, but i do really regret how slow it is to load compare to other apps. Very complicated to find a good video slider :/

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25