Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

Edited April 1, 2024

Got all the help I needed to showcase my work with PowerPoint image slider. The rep who assisted me was great!

OnlyFridays
Canada
8 months using the app
POWR.io replied March 6, 2024

Thanks a lot for the review, and glad to know that you had such a great experience with our support team!

However it looks like you made a mistake in the rating and posted 1 star unfortunately. You were probably trying to post 5 stars and posted 1 star by mistake.

We would really appreciated if you could update the rating as soon as you receive the message, and don't hesitate to reach out to us again anytime in case you have any questions in the future :)

Edited May 2, 2024

It doesnt work properly, I havent received any answer from support. I would like a refund

VMG Cases
Mexico
3 months using the app
January 30, 2024

I just started with the POWR: Image Slider | Carousel app today, and I am surprised at its ease of use and professional look and options. I had been struggling to create a slideshow with the perfect proportions and this app does it seamlessly.

Customer service is fast and helpful as well.

Highly recommend this for high quality slide show options!

Revival Retro Designs
United States
16 days using the app
POWR.io replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

January 31, 2024

The POWR: Image Slider app is a perfect addition to our landing page. It helped us customize our slideshow with the transitions that we were looking for. Initially the slideshow had too much empty space underneath it, however after contacting support we got excellent service from Richcarde M. He added custom code for us that solved this issue and answered emails promptly. Great product and great service, highly recommend.

FETNEH BLAKE CONCEPT
United States
8 days using the app
March 6, 2024

I loved receiving support in real-time as I was learning the program. Thank you!

HeartCentric Divine Creations
United States
About 20 hours using the app
February 10, 2024

THIS APP IS FANTASTIC SUPER PROFESSIONAL SUPER HIGHLY PERFORMANCE AND FAST AND IS EVALUATED OF SHOPIFY APP ...THANK I SUGGEST EVERYONE USING POWR APP IN THE SHOPIFY SERVICES EXPERTS THANK

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
Italy
3 days using the app
POWR.io replied February 11, 2024

Our sincere gratitude for the 5 stars and recommendation, that is so considerate of you💙️

March 22, 2024

Greate and fast service

Meetah Building Supplies
Canada
28 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Terrible. Does not work, was still on my store after I uninstalled and is just very low quality.

The Sooth Cup
United States
4 days using the app
POWR.io replied January 29, 2024

Hi there,
Thanks for letting us know, and really sorry to hear that.

The app remaining on the store after uninstalling is certainly due to it not being removed properly. This can be fixed very easily, and our support team would be more than happy to look into for you.

Could you please send us an email at support@powr.io and also point any further issues you might have as well?
Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

December 19, 2023

It's very easy to use! It gives you a lot of options for customizing your images in a way that's aesthetically pleasing. Customer service agents answer fast, which is always important.

Ana Schubert Design
United States
2 months using the app
POWR.io replied December 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us!

January 17, 2024

Richcarde M. was super helpful!

CARSON RODIZIO
United States
6 months using the app